Should your wife knows about your business and your cryptocurrency keys: A topic worth discussing

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Just this morning a friend slide into my dm and he was like guy I am having issues with my relationship, I asked him what is the issue. I was like have you cheated again, he laughed and said not that one. My woman has been giving me issues because she is thinking I am keeping many things away from her. I said things like what, she said she needs to know my cryptocurreny keys and also have more knowledge about my business and the money I have in my various account. I knows her own because she has decided to shows me but I don't just want to let her knows about mine. I don't know if I am doing the right thing as I don't want issues in my relationship. I told him dude wait I will get back to you in some minutes, this is not something I should contribute on immediately, let me consult one or two persons and also let me put it in prayers.

images - 2021-07-30T133729.917.jpeg

Credit

Immediately I dropped the call his wife called me and I was really surprised. I said to my self is this plan work hahah. He is a very close friend so he is my brother. That is how we sees each other and treats each other special. He confides in me and tells me any thing he is passing through, same with me too, that is how we roll and that is why I considered him as my brother. Well back to the call his woman said almost same thing. You know how women behaves nah, he said alot of things and told me the dude his business is hiding something from her, he doesn't wants to tell him how much he is receiving from his monthly work, his cryptoccurrency details and more about his business. She said she is not feeling welcomed in the marriage. She said since they are married that shows that they are now one and everything the man is doing she should have clues about it incase of any issues and controversies.

Hearing the above I became more confuse and I said same thing. Please Mrs X give me chance to get back to you in some minutes. I need to put what I need to say to you in prayers so that God can bless me with wisdom. This is not just issues I can jump into, I need wisdom. She said okay am expecting your calls. I ended the call and started meditating, it was a difficult one for me but I have to deliver. This topic is not the one that you can talk on easily. I started asking friends and also researching. Many people contributed and it wasn't an easy one just like what I said. Do you knows that to even picked from my friends suggestion was really hard. After gathering more knowledge I called the man back, I asked him to call his wife, he did I asked them to put the call on speaker so that they both of them can hear what I have to say.

images - 2021-07-30T133625.326.jpeg

Credit

I said I am very glad that both of them honoured my call by seating down to hear what I have to say. What I want to say today might not goes well to one of you. At least we all knows that it might look like I am supporting one over the other but that is not true. Please pay attention to what I am about to say as I believe it will impact your marriage positively. Well Mrs X this question goes to you. Why did you want to knows abou all the things you just outlined? Shs said she wants to know all this so she can be able to assist her husband when he have issues we don't pray for. She said the cryptoccurrency aspect if he teaches her how to trade she can make money too to assist the family and more than that. I am just after his success that is why I am insinuating to know all this not the other way round. I said bravo, am impressed by what you said Mrs X. Thanks for having such a good heart against your husband.

I said to make it faster please hear my word. Mrs X what you said is not bad at all, infact I am very impress but whatsoever you want you should knows that knowing about your husband salary is not too idea. Let me say why I said it. Women are one creatures that thinks in a very funny way. If your husband is receiving $1000 monthly salary from his work and deep along the line he have some challenges and she told you he have no money. At first you won't be bothered but when one or three months passed and you are still hearing of such complain you will be mad and I know you will rant by what were you doing with your salary, you are using it on women right? So many useless talk. She will quote the amount you are receiving and run some calculations. She will now asked you what were you doing with the money as you know you are receiving good pay moreover you don't give me money so what are you using the money for? As it continues she will just keep behaving strange saying all type of shit and above all she will keeps suspecting you that you have other women you are spending your money on. When all this are happening it will be affecting the relationship and it might lead to another thing. Just forget knowing about the salary, that doesn't mean he doesn't loves you. You knows your man, if he loves you you should knows. Once you knows this you will have peace of mind in your marriage.

As per knowing about cryptocurrency yes, you deserves to knows about it but we will talks about that on our next post.

Conclusion

As a woman knows this and knows peace. Knowing everything about your husband doesn't mean he loves you, he can still lies. I will advice you to forget about knowing about the salary but as per the cryptoccurrency and business we will talk about that on my next post that is how I guide them.

images - 2021-07-30T133310.841.jpeg

Credit

           Tfame3865  
            signed out 
  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Sort:  

Knowing everything about your husband doesn't mean he loves you, he can still lies-- I am 100% agree with you.