Wall hanging paper craft ideas | Paper wallmate |

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you all?
Hope you all are healthy and happy.Today I will share another craft with you and obviously with the process.I hope that you all will be able to make it by following these process.Let me start.

IMG_20201127_201019.jpg

materials:

I have used some simple materials you can easily find.Those are,

1.Colour paper
2.Scissor
3.Glue
4.Scale
5.Pencil

Process:

I took a piece of paper of any measurement to make a stick. I rolled the paper's corner angle. This is how I made almost eighteen sticks. Then I took 4 sticks.
IMG_20201119_155002.jpg
I made a quadrilateral by adding 4 sticks.Then I put a stick along the middle of it. I turned again and put another stick in the middle.I put two more sticks next to the sticks. In this way, 3 sticks were made in each place.Now it is the turn to make the flowers.
IMG_20201119_160259.jpg
I have taken 7*7 sized paper. Then I folded it three times in a row. Then cut it in a flower shape. In this way I made many flowers. This time I took two flowers and attached one in the middle of the other.

IMG_20201119_162231.jpg

That's how I made all the flowers.This time I took a long thin paper. I cut it with scissors and rolled it. A very beautiful flower bud was made.I attached these in the middle of each flower.This time I combined the flowers in a beautiful design among the first made sticks. See how beautiful the Wallmate is! Which will beautify the walls of our house.

It took me almost 2 hours to make it. So that's it for today.Hope you all like my craft work. See you soon in my next blog post. Till then Stay healthy and take care.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @troublemakerrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi @troublemakerrr, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON