HIVE IS +1 HURRY!! It's HIVE FIRST CELEBRATION.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

ZomboMeme 20032021180829.jpg

I was a newbie and never knew anything about the blockchain and how things work here. I joined HIVE December 2020, with the help of a friend @prayzz and i can say it's best step i took.

My first month on this blockchain wasn't easy for me. As a newbie i was confused, i wasn't the writing type or the online lover. But my friend @prayzz guided me and showed me how it worked. Also special thanks to @theterminal, @brittandjoise and @thekittygirl
They gave much support which helped me this far and still useful.

The blockchain has really been a source of income to me, no doubt some of us came here in search of financial support. Last month my laptop and phone was stolen. That situation cut me out of the blockchain, but with help of my friend @prayzz he helped me sold my HIVE, and i'm so happy to say i was able to get a better phone.

My Snapshot1.jpg

HIVE has made me connect with people from different countries and also engaging in different types of contest which helps in developing ones career and knowledge.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4Fp7RZg4fp99w994hH7JDb9Ne4fJRuM1Lz6CVRtjEvmcS6TfzWgxoYSn1fJaiQqKBsMxA59TqYBESKeoQPiRbJasneo2AoT8T4BUZhmaeuQBk1CmCa.jpeg

I wished i knew about this blockchain earlier, but just this few months in the blockchain, i can proudly say HIVE IS THE BEST. The blockchain is expanding and i look forward to celebrating HIVE next year😊😊

I LOVE YOU HIVE❤❤❤
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HIVE🎂🎂🍾🍾

#HIVEUP

Sort:  

Glad you are here on this ride with us! 🙂

😊😊 thank you so much.

Thank you for the mention and I remember when you entered and you are doing well. Indeed for some its a source of income BUT it’s not a GET TRICH QUICK PLATFORM so engage blog and comment than you will have hive coming in
Have a great Saturday and happy 1st anniversary of the platform , hiver

Yes! That's true. I totally agree with that.

Thank so much for your support, i'm grateful 😊.

Congratulations @ubani1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I am glad you came to Hive and that it has brought you so many satisfactions.

Oh yes, still putting more efforts, to ensure a better result.

Thank you dear😊

That's great my brother, every beginning is hard but having people to support and guide you makes the situation more bearable, continue making an effort and presenting us your best posts, I congratulate you.

Thank you so much for your support brother😊

We all love hive, thanks for sharing my friend 👍

It came at the right time, everything is perfect!!!! I wish you a path of growth and success within #Hive.

Thank you so much dear.