My Panting Heart

in BDCommunity2 years ago

photo-1510154221590-ff63e90a136f.jpeg


The journey of my life starts,
Listen closely to the sound of my panting heart,
My father hopeful for a beautiful new start,
Instead my birth brought my mother's depart.

....
....

Father saw me as a burden,
In me he saw pain's flames rekindling,
He never asked for this,
He just wanted to have it go to the beginning.

....
....

Weeping till he slept,
He discovered sorrow's new depth,
This reality wasn't one he could accept,
On a Sunday morning he put himself into the hands of death.

....
....

I caused the death of his counterpart,
This was my destined path,
I wish I was never part of this journey,
I wish they never heard the sound of my panting heart.


Thanks for reading,
Have a splendid day folks.


image source

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL