Seasonal Reward: Best Reward So Far | Better Days Ahead

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Oh!!! what a season I must say, since the day I joined this game, this is my best season so far and I know the more is still on the way. Since the latest update which was off at first because been focused is always stressful (we have to keep playing) but have lot of embedded package we all didnt realised until the first focus claim and it was shocking, mouth watering, juicy or any other sweet name you can think of. Back then we were only limit to 5 chest full of portion as daily reward and even the season reward is shitty most times. Things have changed totally even though our Energy capture rate is really suffering. I hope they fix that on time though because that ECR have a lot of effect on our point

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-18 at 2.45.01 PM.jpeg

So far so good, I was able to reach Diamond 1 league again this season, almost tough championship 3 league, just 50 more ratings but they gave me the beating of my life in all attempt, It was like a no go area for me, I really didnt rent the require cards and summoner and had to just use my main cards. With the championship league players reward have seen so far, I think I need to reach that league this season. Yea I manage to get EOS 64 chests which wasnt bad for a start, my ecr entered 10% or below to achieve this and it wasnt easy, that was around 5.5m points and the reward summary is showing in the image below

Screenshot 2022-06-18 at 14.26.32.png

Got two gold rare card and a gold common card, with other rare and common cards, 4800 dec, a pack and portions everything worth $11.99. I need more luck this season with some extra work.

Screenshot 2022-06-18 at 15.37.35.png

I really hope for more luck this season while I battle my eye out to earn more chest this season. Hope yours was juicy also. Why Not Join Splinterland


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE PLAYING SPLINTERLANDS AND EARN THOSE JUICY REWARD


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@valchiz) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Nice rewards!