Zara Zara — an attempt at the break of dawn.

I'm usually not someone who likes to post about my personal shenanigans to hive, as I, most of the time, do live a very very dull life, (hence why I write fiction.. You know, cause I like to imagine stuff that never happens to me...) but I figured this attempt does deserve a place to live on forever, so here I am, with my first song cover. (take that in with a grain of salt. I'm not a singer...)

What you're hearing is my amateur attempt at playing guitar and singing with a couple of my cousins when we had nothing better to do. It’s rusty, it's not perfect, but I guess it's something.

I'm not a fan of Hindi songs in general (especially the kinds they are making now....), but I do have a soft spot for older songs such as this one. I grew up listening to this over and over on my old CD player back in the days, and singing this now always brought out a sense of nostalgia in me.

So yeah, this is me, singing. Goodbye now....Sorry for wasting three minutes of your life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @whileatwiltshire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
 3 years ago  

Damnn.. I am missing out all the fun :3

Well come on over after the hell ends, we'll have fun!!