Powering up my all remaining LEO's

in BDCommunity3 years ago

A few days ago I read two posts one of @bala41288 and the other one from @xabi. They both wrote on the same topic. I was wondering what is the Linear curation Curve. Then I had to peek on the LEOFinance Blog in order to clear my confusion,LEO Flat Curation Curve is Officially In Effect . So yep in the new update of Leo Flat Curation Curve is officially in Effect.

I never powered up my Leo but when Leo became the hot cake then I had to get serious about Leo. A few weeks ago there was a raffle draw in @mancave server. I purchased a few tickets to test my luck. When I looked at prizes the first thought came in my mind. If I got lucky I am going to chose Leo prize. And guess what with just 20 tickets I was super lucky and I won 3 times. My first prize was obviously LEO. I chose 750 LEO prize. I went ahead and powered up all my LEO I won in a raffle. Then I didn't decide I should take a screenshot and should make a post on this.

But when I read that post-Linear curation I decided to power up my all remaining Leo's in the response of Linear curation Curve. I totally loved the idea and I fully support it.


image.png

Screenshot_41.png

Now I have almost 2800 Leo Power. I will be more efficient and I'll try my level best to curate manually so I can achieve maximum fruitful results. I still regret those days when I used to sell my Leo's ehh, but you learn over time. All thanks to @raymondspeaks who gave me an idea to buy some LEOM so I can mine some Leo. I have only 30LEOM and I get 1.something leos once in a while :P XD. LEO miners don't work as they should but it is what it is. I am happy the most recent bug and getting printed lots of fake LEOS couldn't damage Leo stability. I see potential in this coin. My favourite coins doing great so I am extremely happy yaaay.

Sort:  

That's awesome, congratulations on winning the raffles. I think you did the right thing powering up. LEO looks very, very promising, even with the most recent setback, or hack, it still is going strong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done!

Hi @xawi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON