Wanderlust- My dream Vacations

in BDCommunity4 years ago

In my life, I've been to many memorable trips. Most of them are a school, college and university trips. The family trip has always been a boring trip for me. Pardon but I am being honest here. The fun you can have on University trip along with friends family trip can never beat that fun.

I actually wanted to share one of my University trips Lahore to Khewra salt mine. Since it's been two years and I lost all the pictures of our trip. I always save my trip pictures in my laptop so I was sure they must be saved on my laptop. I spent a good 2 hours in search of those pictures but couldn't.

Then I messaged to my friend and ask for pictures if she has. I specially mentioned that I only want pictures of views and nothing else.
She replied You need right now or in the morning?. I said as you feel comfortable. Today when I woke up and checked my Whatsapp she sent almost 40 pictures and all were our selfies 😂. I wonder how come someone can be this much dumb ok sorry haha. I called her up and said I needed only view pictures I can't share our selfies or do you want me to share?😂

Anyways she said she doesn't have views pictures so there is that. Then I begin to think now what to do. Travelling post without pictures I don't feel like sharing then :P XD. In addition to that, yesterday reaz told us that this contest may be the last one so do your best.

To be fair I don't participate in this contest with the intention of winning. I liked the theme of the contest so I partook. Otherwise, you won't see me in other contests.

First I decide to let it go then I decided to share our family trip to Turkey.
Disclaimer: It is just a family trip so no thrill just pictures and food😝. Just kidding it was one of the memorable trips I can never forget.

So let's go back in time. Summer holidays had arrived and we were busy deciding about Holidays destination. My brother's fiance and her family were going to Istanbul turkey for summer holidays. So they asked us why don't you guys join us. It would be great fun. Ah yes, it was a fun but just for my brother :P Anyways we started preparations and finally, the day has arrived when we left for turkey.
Ariel Photograph from the outside of the plane. I didn't take this picture my brother took. And I am going to share Ariel photographs as I didn't know one day I will be sharing them on a blogging platform.



IMG-20180723-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180723-WA0000.jpg

I have no spicy story about this trip to share but I can share some pictures along with little description Hope you guys will enjoy

Going to share a picture of Grand Bazar Istanbul. It is one of the largest and oldest Bazar which covers 61 streets. Damn, when my brother told us about its history it was mind-blowing. I purchased many things from this market let me show



IMG-20180525-WA0020.jpg

20180407_005540.jpg

20180407_005636.jpg

20180407_005617.jpg

20180407_005713.jpg

The above images you are seeing I took these shot because my friend wanted to see never knew that one day I will be sharing here :P


Blue Mosque


IMG-20180525-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180525-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180525-WA0017.jpg

Blue Mosque is also known as Sultan Ahmed mosque. So big so beautiful this is why this mosque attracts a large number of tourists.

IMG-20180526-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20180526-WA0021.jpg

When I was looking for Turkey Trip pictures these two pictures were also in that folder. I shared them here because I don't know why I took shots of these probably they were looking awesome? 😂 My mama's hand is in the picture ignore, please 😂I couldn't edit pictures so lazy😝.

I have so many pictures and places to share but I guess that's enough. I have shared many pictures before. I hope you enjoyed reading my post thank you for hosting such an amazing contests

Sort:  

We all have one dumbass friend like that 🤣

Anyway Im here to see your selfies 😂

Thank you for sharing your trip in our @bdcommunity. It's an amazing trip indeed.

Hi @xawi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON