SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! NAGA BRUTE

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello, lovely people of Splinterlands, I hope you all are doing good and feeling safe. Today I am sharing my entry for the weekly battle challenge "THEME: NAGA BRUTE" which is offered by @splinterlands. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

THEME: NAGA BRUTE

Element: DRAGON
Rarity: COMMON
Edition: DICE

ABOUT: NAGA BRUTE

NAGA BRUTE is a No attack Common Monster from the Dragon Splinter. It costs 6 mana and having Void Armor ability at the lowest level. At the level maximum level, it gains two more abilities Thorns and Return Fire.

linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link


image.png

You can watch my battle by clicking on the above 👆 image

Battle Ruleset


image.png

The ruleset was of Reverse Speed and the mana cap was 23. All Summoners were active except Earth and Death.

linebreak.png

Battle Summoner


I choose KRETCH TALLEVOR as a Summoner for this battle, which is an Untamed edition Epic Dragon Summoner. This Summoner has no ability but the main thing about this Summoner is that it takes only 3 mana and secondly it is an Epic Summoner so in level 3 summoner we can use up to level 5 common cards. I have upgraded it to level 3.

1. FURIOUS CHICKEN


Furious Chicken_lv3.png

In the first position, I used FURIOUS CHICKEN which is a Rare Neutral Monster. I used it in the first position because of the reverse speed rule set. I have upgraded to level 3 for the melee attack which also works well in the melee mayhem and super sneak ruleset.

2. NAGA BRUTE


In the second position, I used the theme of weekly challenge NAGA BRUTE which is a Common No Attack Dragon Monster that takes 6 mana and having Void Armor ability at the lowest level. At the level maximum level, it gains two more abilities Thorns and Return Fire. Currently, I have level 1.

3. FLAME MONKEY


In the third position, I used FLAME MONKEY which is a Common Melee Attack Fire Monster that takes only 1 mana. I won this battle because of this monster. I have used it in this battle because of its Repair ability. I have upgraded it to level 5 for the Repair ability.

4. SERPENTINE SPY


Serpentine Spy_lv1.png

In the fourth position, I used SERPENTINE SPY which is a melee attack common Fire Monster. I always use this monster when I am playing with the Fire Splinter because of the Opportunity (Monsters with the Opportunity ability may attack from any position and will target the enemy Monster with the lowest health) ability. I have recently upgraded it to level 3 and will soon upgrade it to level 5.

5.FIRE SPITTER


In the fifth position, I used FIRE SPITTER which is a Ranged attack Epic Monster from the Dragon Splinter. It has a Flying(Has an increased chance of evading Melee or Ranged attacks from Monsters who do not have the Flying ability) ability. I have upgraded it to level 3 for -3 Ranged damage.

PYROMANCER


In the last position, I used PYROMANCER which is a Ranged attack Epic Monster from the Fire Splinter. It costs 6 mana, gives -2 ranged damage, and having Blast ability at the lowest level. At the level maximum level, it gives -4 Ranged damage and also gains two more abilities Knock Out and Piercing ability. Currently, I have level 1.

linebreak.png

Battle Result


image.png

Did your strategy work?

Yes, all of my strategies worked very well and I won 💪 this battle.

Do you like the NAGA BRUTE? Why or why not?

It was my first experience with this card and personally, I don't like NAGA BRUTE because it dies too quickly.

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from thelink. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

I got you... your post, I mean.
That's a nice lineup from both teams... Furious Chickens lead.
Keep on battling.