[A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words] Ayesha's innocence - and her toys

IMG_20201121_132923.jpg

She is aysha, my original work



Aslam-mu-Alakum!

There are flowers in the yard of every house. I'm not talking about flowers of roses, I'm talking about the flowers that are our kids like buds make parents' hearts open with joy. So today's story is about a flower-like bud. One morning when I went out of the house to pick up a bargain, I saw an innocent girl selling toys. Her name was Aisha. Aisha will be around five years old. And when I asked Aisha why, dear daughter , why are you sitting here on the side of the road and selling toys at such a young age?

She remained silent and I asked her this question two or three times but I could clearly see the tears in her eyes but she did not say anything to me but I sat next to her under the pretext of buying toys and thought may be she would talk to me or say something to me. ۔
But when I talked to Aisha about her house, she didn't answer. But when I asked her the price of the toys, she said, "Uncle, this toy is very good. its price is fifty rupees and I like it too." and my younger sister also like it but it is very clean we did not use it.

When I heared the answer, "Uncle, take this and I like it too," and my sister also like it and we did not use it. I felt like I'm playing with the girl's emotions, but I could feel a wave of curiosity and tears in her eyes, which were in her eyes conitunes appearing . when I asked her that dear daughter, where is your father or family?what your 's mother father does and why you don't go to school.

but she said nothing to me. i could feel again her sadness in her heart and eyes on this question. so i stoped asking question to her and
I asked Aisha that she give me permission to take her picture, she got happy on this .but she was hiding her face when i was trying to make her picture. I told Aisha not to be afraid but she did not stop to hide her face even she was happy. But I didn't understand that when Aisha was asked about her house, she got sad.

At the same time, with the permission of Aisha, I took some pictures there were visible grief from her face. but Aisha hided her face as there was a mountain of grief inside her heart that was trying to come out of her eyes as a waterfall, but Aisha stopped her. ... I went to the fruit seller standing on the other side of the road away from Ahasha and when I asked the fruit seller if he knew about the girl who was selling toys, he told me that he could tell me a little bit about this girl. Knows and the fruit seller told me the name of the girl who sold the toys to me that her name is "Aisha"

Aisha is the only self-sufficient member of her family at the moment. And this girl is on the side of the road because of her poverty. Aisha's mother is lying on the bed with cancer and her father has passed away due to covid-19. Aisha's mother is a cancer patient and Aisha's two siblings are younger than Aisha.
After aysha father's death, Aysha has chosen to sell toys on the street instead of going to school to alleviate the poverty of her home.

Because when the shadow and support of the father died, then the irony and selfishness of the world had to be faced before this innocent bud was blooming.

After the death of her father, Aisha's siblings and mother went hungry for many days and Aisha had to forget the way to school due to not being able to pay school fees.

But when I asked the fruit seller from where Ayesha took these toys from to sell, her answer was that I don't know but she said that Ayesha sits on the side of the road every morning with such toys and some other things. People call Aisha a beggar and pass by making some jokes. But the fruit seller told me that I was the first person to come and ask about Aisha, otherwise people would pass by mocking the girl.
This picture is not a story. This picture is a question mark on the humanity of us human beings. There are questions in this picture and there are tears in the eyes of Aisha who speaks but does not open her lips.
There are so many pictures that tell the story of Aisha. There are so many flower-like dolls that have forgotten the way to school.
*


IMG_20201121_132806.jpg


fiction turn

As time went on, Ayesha faced the irony of the times and witnessed thousands of characters at the time of selling roadside toys and one of those characters was Mohsin who was Ayesha's classmate in school and both was good friends in class.There was also friendship. Mohsin was upset that Aisha is not coming to school and he told his mother and father that Aisha is my classmate. she left school due to lack of school fees and poverty at home and now she is selling toys on the road.
Mohsin comforted his mother and father and he asked his father and mother to help her.
Mohsin's father was a very rich and capitalist man.
And Mohsin's father was a very honest and kind man. He obeyed his son and showed Aisha the way to school again. Mohsin's father also took responsibility of aysha family

Thus Aisha and Mohsin got married and both of them decided to send all the poor children of the city to school and to take care of the orphans. I pray to Allah that my fiction turn becomes a reality.
I am very grateful to #BDCommunityfor giving me the opportunity to write the story of Aisha through this contset. Because today Aisha is a real character and such characters are our test.
No matter how rich we become, our peace and comfort lies in helping orphans like Aisha.
Once again, I am grateful to #BDCommunityfor giving me the opportunity to write the story of Aisha here.
All this writing and photo is my original work and I have written only to join the contest of #Bdcommunity

dear friends! if you want to take participate in this contest then visit this given link to get more detail about this contest
BDCommunity Presents:A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words Contest Week 2
i invite my respected great hive writer @truelovemom
that she should take participate in this contest.


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your sould, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughs mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post, plz write comments under video or text to guide me more about this topic.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile

Sort:  

Incredible

Thank you very much for appreciating ..be happy always

Your story has caused me a lot of sadness, here in my country we observe that image daily. Aysha's case is very moving because her father is away and her mother is convalescing.

In my country it gives courage because many parents use their children to beg on the streets and in public transport.

Thank for visiting my words...I tried to narrate some of the narrators of the society ... because sometimes we stop crying. But ... I tried to write both sad and hopeful narrators in short words.