My First Imaginary Portrait

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Untitled52_20210623153931.png

Hey Buzzing Bees!
It's really been a while I shared my artwork.
And yes, it been a while I sketched too.
I have been caught up with a lot so I don't even have the time to spend sketching or doing any kind of art and stuff.
But today I decided to squeeze my busy schedule and work on this piece.
It's my very first imaginary portrait.
I got no reference photo anywhere for this.
I did everything from my imagination and letting my pen decide what the portrait is gonna look like.

I didn't imagine this is how it would turn out. However, it may not be as great but it's not bad either.
I will show you a few processes of the work.

Steps

1

Untitled52_20210623132541.png

2

Untitled52_20210623133644.png

3

Untitled52_20210623135205.png

4

Untitled52_20210623141711.png

5

Untitled52_20210623153427.png

And that's it for today's imaginary portrait.
I do know this isn't perfect and so I will really appreciate a professional artist or one that knows better than I do to point out most of my mistakes and errors.
Thank you!
Looking forward to whoever will be kind enough to do just that.

Sort:  

Wow you did a good job,this is a wonderful portrait..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @zanoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You did a great job, coming from your imagination.
I'm not a professional artist but looking at it from the ordinary eyes. I think the cheek bone is not even on both side.
Overall it's a nice portrait. Cheers