Is it Iguana or Turtle? ~ Photochain Challenge: 76th Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hiveans and @davidesimoncini. How are you? Hope everyone is fine and having a good day wherever you are. This week we need to do photochain of Reptile-Drawing for Photochain Challenge: 76th Edition by @davidesimoncini. I hate snakes, frogs, lizards and basically just hate all reptiles in the world. I do not have anything that looks reptile in the house. Of course I am so scared and phobia with any slimy reptile creature. Why would I even keep them as a pet in the house 🤐eeee yuck! So what do I do? Let's draw a reptile that is the best that I can do for this challenge. My drawing skills are just average so here is my oil pastel drawing of I don't know what do you think of it? I was thinking that I wanted to draw an Iguana but it turns out to be a Turtle hahaha, it is definitely not a snake or frog... sorry my bad, really amateurish with drawing but it is a reptile for sure 😋.

Based on my photo my additional keyword is SUNSET, so the completed keywords are:

REPTILE- PAINTING-SUNSET

20210716_191602.jpg

Is it Iguana or Turtle?

20210716_135934.jpg

Coloring Process

20210716_130659.jpg

Starting Process

20210716_123308.jpg

The Drawing Tools

20210712_175735.jpg

About 76th Edition Photo Challenge

For this week's Photo Chain Challenge the keywords given are PAINTING and REPTILE. Congratulations to the 2 Winners of the 75th Edition:

  • Winner 1 ~ @nelinoeva The personal subject is PAINTING.
  • Winner 2 ~ @ninahaskin ~ The personal subject is REPTILE.

About Photo Chain Challenge by @davidesmoncini

The photo chain challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini is very unique in that you have to post a photo according to two suggested keywords, and those words each week being summed up from the previous week's winners' photos. You need also to indicate another key subject that comes from your participating photo. Such a cool idea and a fun game! I recommend you try engaging in this challenge not to just enjoy this fun challenge but to make our blogging life more lively and engaging.


And that concludes my presentation for:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Sort:  

Nice, nice pic Ainie, a great work. 💪 I leave a !PIZZA and a !BEER for your effort, welcome to the edition and thank you to join in :)

Connect

Trade


@ainie.kashif! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @davidesimoncini.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

You did it great. Let me tell you I have no drawing skills whatsoever.
I am still scratching my head what I can do with this round.
Good luck!

Thank you @nelinoeva, yes I know me too, I simply draw the reptile hahaha, good luck with your entry! Let me know so I can check it out, cheers, ainie

😄😄😄 So you can draw too. The drawing turned out good.
BEST OF LUCK FOR THE CONTEST

Omg hahaha! Thank you! Besides cooking dunno what else I can do for blogging and so I can only see maybe I can try drawing something. I am at a very very basic level and will continue to brush up my drawing skills, hoping to become better. Please tell me every time if you happen to see one :D cheers, ainie

Of course mam, I admire your content. Your blogs are pretty good, it's you who should be giving tips to me not the other way around 😅😅😅.
HOPE THAT YOU WIN THIS CONTEST TOO AND SHARE THE RESULT...


Hey @ainie.kashif, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.