Alphabet Hunt Challenge

in Feel Good4 years ago

My entry for the
#AlphabetHunt challenge by @barbara-orenya.
This week's Alphabet Hunt letter is
~O~
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpKtzaC8qXXFSmDXpwjgWht1TWjs9BVMfYiTuLphqMAt5p3kXMPePdesZNpj2uEyZXGu8GSagw29oMzBjBWfa8Ue (1).jpeg

Oyster
A fresh water oyster shell.
I see them from time to time near the shore at the lake.
I'm always keeping a cautious eye out looking for them. Broken shells especially can be very sharp when your walking around barefooted.

20200803_172746.jpg

Orange
Orange coloured Gomphrena flower blossom.

20200804_121900.jpg

Olives
Green olives stuffed with pimientos.
I thought of olives right off for one of my 0 alphabet letters.
I treated myself and purchased a small jar of them.

20200803_171310.jpg

Owl
A wonderful rustic owl wind bell.

20200703_164803.jpg
(Leucanthemum vulgare)

Ox-eye Daisies
Beautiful daisies growing in my perennial flower garden.
Most cheery they are..!!

20200719_184622.jpg

Otter kayak
My one and only favourite kayak. I haven't had much time this year to enjoy it. I love going out in it and exploring the marsh.

20200803_171557.jpg
I cropped flipped the photo as to make it easier to read the word Otter and see the little otter design on it.
😊

Photography by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

For more information on the
#AlphabetHunt
⤵️🐛
https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-o-and-a-summer-break-for-the-challenge-eng-fr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

🌞🤗
Thank You..!!!!!
@pixresteemer
:-D

I've paddled an Otter before. Nice boat!
Olives. Great photo. I may need a couple now for a bedtime snack!
Wonderful O photos! 😍

paddle an otter is a weird sentence indeed 🤪 😁

Hahaha! It is for sure! Kayaker talk? 🤣

🤗🌞
Thank You...!!!
@melinda010100
I've been enjoying the Olives. It's been a Loooong time since I have them.
I absolutely love my Otter Kayak..!
🤗🤗🤗..!!

Good choices of letter O words, @annephilbrick. When I saw the last photo, I said... whoa... her kayak is on its bow balancing on a leaf... then I read the caption, LOL!!!
Have a wonderful evening, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

😊🌞💕
Thank You..!!!!!!!!
@silversaver888

baleine.png for your participation @annephilbrick 😊

🤗🐛🤗
Thank You..!!!
@barbara-orenya
I am truly enjoying your wonderful Alphabethunt.
💕Feels Good💕🐛🌞

I have read "Owl" and searched for the Owl until I saw it 😆 lol

Great selection of O words and pictures, @annephilbrick, your last #AlphabetHunt before the Summer break was successful 😄

My wife doesn't like Olives, so I always get them from her Pizza 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

🌞🐛💕
Thank you so very...very much !!
@johannpiber
Finding 6 Alphabet pictures with O was a challenge.
I'm glad you found the owl 🦉😊..!

I really didn't see the Owl at first 😵

Yes, this hunt is sometimes very challenging, and it is always a pleasure to see nice results from the others which I didn't think of 😉

You are very welcome, @annephilbrick, have a great day 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🎁 Hi @annephilbrick! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: One2Three4 - My Five For #Thriveonhive By @Johannpiber Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🌞💕
Thank You..!!!!!!
@johannpiber
🌞
@tipu


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🍻🍻🍻
Thank You...!!
@johannpiber
&🍻
@beerlover
Most greatly appreciated..
🍻Cheers 🤗🍻

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I think lives telling me I need to go kayaking. It just keeps appearing in my daily. Love the details in the flower on your orange example. It's beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thank You...🌞
@dreamingirwin
It's a sign...😊
I truly hope you can go kayaking..!!
I so very much enjoy it. I need to make time and do more of it. So fun and relaxing.
:-D

I forgot to leave my feedback in this tab - it just got buried in my browser under 2 dozen other ones...
I picked up owl and olive (oil) and almost choose orange, too!
Otter kayak turned out to be a nice and surprising highlight of your post for me :D
soon meet your P-s !