Season Hunt challenge, we are chasing SWEETS AND GIFTS ๐ŸŽ…

in Feel Good โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Holiday break has come to an end and here is the new hunt for all the impatient ones ๐Ÿ˜

announcement_sweets_and_gifts_hunt.jpg

I hope you had all a wonderful time for Christmas, I have enjoyed my family at home and it was sweet and cheerful ๐Ÿงก

I had advised you to take some photos during this time and I hope you are now ready for this photo hunt !

I wanted to make holidays last a bit with this theme SWEETS AND GIFTS, that I chose to illustrate that way with photos...

collage_new.jpg

or that way with drawings ๐Ÿคญ
collage_4.jpg

So now it's your turn to make a post,
with great care if you want to be among my favorites upvoted ๐Ÿ˜‰

and I let you discover the details of the rules throughout this post, as well as my contribution to the hunt

collage_5.jpg

You have until (the payout of this post) thursday January 6th to make a nice post around SWEETS AND GIFTS

  • 5 winners will be drawn and announced the following day, they will each win 1,5 Hive + 50 Ecency points thanks to the generous sponsorship of @melinda010100 !
    thankyousnail.png

i will choose some posts as my favourites, and they will get one chance more to win the draw as I will enter the author's name two time in the lucky draw.

Of course they also will get bigger upvote from me, and chances are they will also get more attention from others than would get a quick one-photo-post...๐Ÿ˜‰
You know it is always an opportunity to make your best, focusing on good pictures, interesting content around the pictures, and you might draw the attention of curators that always look to support good posts ๐Ÿ˜‰

collage_1.jpg

collage_2.jpg

collage_3.jpg

  • all posts will be reblogged by @luigi-the-gnome and the FG @hive-190931
  • comments made in Feel Good community will get @archon tokens, so be social and visit otherโ€™s publications
  • @ecency tips will be sent to the users of the app

Subjects of the hunt are mostly still, so please spare us blurry shots ๐Ÿ˜- take your time, no rush to post - everybody gets a chance to win as it is a draw, so enjoy making blogs for the fun and pleasure of it

have_fun_gif.gif

Nevertheless, here are simple Guidelines that will make it easier for you and me :

(so simple and well explained that I might not consider posts that donโ€™t play the game with them ๐Ÿ˜‰)

img_5903.png

  • Make your post according to the theme including photos and at least 50 words
    Do I really have to add that photos must be yours..? No photo of the internet, in case you wonder ๐Ÿ˜

  • title your post ยซSeason Hunt challengeยป + whatever you want

  • Mention somewhere in your post that you participate to the contest,
    what is the theme of the week,
    and where others can find contest post (link to it)
    โ€ฆthatโ€™s the minimum to write in any contest you are participatingโ€ฆHive Boomers know that, but you might be new to all of that, just remember that others might want to participate, so donโ€™t retain infos that are of importance for them ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Post it in Feel Good community ( only posts in the community will participate to the drawโ€ฆ)
    if you want to fish upvotes in bigger communities, you are free of course but the prizes are from my personal wallet so I wonโ€™t reward or encourage it ๐Ÿ˜

  • Add the tag #seasonhunt so that we can all have a nice collection of posts quickly reachable

  • And then lastly, leave the link of your post in a comment under this contest publication โ€ฆthat way, others are more likely to visit your blog if you make their life easierโ€ฆ๐Ÿ˜‰

collage_6.jpg

lutins.jpg

If it's not already done, please join the community and follow the FG account @hive-190931 ๐Ÿ˜‰

img_6715_tile.jpg

flocons.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! ๐Ÿ‘‡

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort: ย 

I'm in! Great theme for this week ๐Ÿ˜€

Wishing you and your loved ones a Happy New Year @barbara-orenya. Looking forward to another year of hunt and fun.

Thank you my friend and Icreative_year.png ๐Ÿ˜˜

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much @ecency !

Hi @barbara-orenya first of all sorry I couldn't join in on the last challenge I just had to much work to finish off before new year but I will be in on this one ๐Ÿ˜Š

And I like to wish you and your family a pleasant and happy new year have a great one and stay safe ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for your wishes and an happy_new_year.png to you too @kohsamui99 ๐Ÿ˜Š

A wonderful challenge theme for this week! I can't wait to see the posts!

I never know if a theme will work or not...๐Ÿ˜… but I have nothing to loose after all, so I don't overthink it too much and just do like I feel it ๐Ÿ˜„ that said, I do not expect a lot of participation as this is a come back after holidays, we are all a bit under, aren't we ..? ๐Ÿ˜‚
Except those who are more energetics than ever when there is a new year...
which is not my case, as for me, january doesn't mean new begining,it's just a meaningless date,
September is usually more a fresh new start for me
Hope you had wonderful family time..? How is your grandson doing @melinda010100 ?

I don't find much excitement in the New Year celebrationsei5her. January usually brings snow and bitter cold temperatures. Springtime seems like the time of fresh new starts for me.
My family had a great time together over the holidays. They all left yesterday to avoid being on the roads as our first heavy snowstorm of the season arrived.
. Andrew's 2nd surgery was delayed until Tuesday. His attitude is great and we are all hopeful that they won't keep him in the hospital too long this time.

Happy New Year @barbara-orenya!! I hope you had a very lovely Holiday?! I love all of you photos above along with your always wonderful illustrations. I love that the photos have an old-timey look to them and reminds me of Christmas times long ago. I do so want to eat one of those gingerbread men though..lol. Anyway, here is my entry: https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@deerjay/season-hunt-challenge-some-sweets-and-gifts

seasonhuntsweetsandgifts1_4_2022_1ok.gif

Thanks for your appreciation dear ! It also makes me hungry when I draw a gingerbread man or a buche de Noel which is how we name this one ๐Ÿ˜ : buche.jpg

You're very welcome! Buche de Noel has a nice ring to it. I wish my silly brain could remember better because I would definitely like to call them that as well! ๐Ÿ˜Š

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 87 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Nice one ๐Ÿ‘. Compliment of the season ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

smileycat_thank_you.png

You are welcome and happy new year ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

Hi friends, this is my entry for this round:



Season Hunt Challenge - Sweets and Gifts

Season Hunt Challenge - Sweets and Gifts

Good luck to all participants in this round

Hi friends, here is my post for this week challenge:

Season Hunt Challenge - Sweets and Gifts in my house

https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@viki76/season-hun-challenge-sweets-and-gifts-in-my-house

image.png

Greetings and good luck.

Hi Hiver's, i step up with this post in this challenge:



Season Hunt Challenge-Sweets and Gift in my house - chocolate cake

Season Hunt Challenge-Sweets and Gift in my house - chocolate cake

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Well maybe its a bit late (surely its very late!) but I still took part in this round, hehe... Took me much more time because... because. I had reasons. Besides my lazyness, ofc!

Here is my post: sweets.... no gifts (yet)