Season Hunt challenge, week 4 ..we are chasing RAIN

in Feel Good2 years ago

contest_rain.jpg

Yes, you read it right : rain/rainy days will be the objects of our hunt this week 😊

Rain is also part of the Autumn, one can not deny it, this wonderful season is also quite wet,

and this is besides what gives us the mushrooms we chased formerly !

collage.jpg

So your mission will be to capture the rain by any means,

well, its picture or whatever does represent the concept of rain,

collage_watercolor.jpg

this can also go, see my post and you'll have some creative tracks 😉
do not hesitate to ask if you have any questions

You have until (the payout of this post) thursday November 18th to make a nice post around RAIN, with photos, but if you want you can also come with drawings or videos…

parapluie_ouvert.jpg
For those who are not living the same seasons, you can of course make a post with photos from your archives 😁...no need for the photo to be freshly taken, but the fun for those who can is to go hunting and come with treasures to share...😉
so, hunt outside or in your archives, the photos have to be yours in both case

bottes_pluie.jpg

parapluie_ferm_.jpg

  • 5 winners will be drawn and announced the following day, they will each win 1,5 Hive + 50 Ecency points thanks to the generous sponsorship of @apnigrich !
    thankyousnail.png

i will choose some posts as my favourites, and they will get one chance more to win the draw as I will enter the author's name two time in the lucky draw.

Of course they also will get bigger upvote from me, and chances are they will also get more attention from others than would get a quick one-photo-post...😉
You know it is always an opportunity to make your best, focusing on good pictures, interesting content around the pictures, and you might draw the attention of curators that always look to support good posts 😉

collage_2.jpg

  • all posts will be reblogged by @luigi-the-gnome and the FG @hive-190931
  • comments made in Feel Good community will get @archon tokens, so be social and visit other’s publications
  • @ecency tips will be sent to the users of the app

Subjects of the hunt are mostly still, so please spare us blurry shots 😁- take your time, no rush to post - everybody gets a chance to win as it is a draw, so enjoy making blogs for the fun and pleasure of it

have_fun_gif.gif

img_5998.png

Nevertheless, here are simple Guidelines that will make it easier for you and me :

(so simple and well explained that I might not consider posts that don’t play the game with them 😉)

img_5903.png

  • Make your post according to the theme including photos and at least 50 words
    Do I really have to add that photos must be yours..? No photo of the internet, in case you wonder 😁

  • title your post «Season Hunt challenge» + whatever you want

  • Mention somewhere in your post that you participate to the contest,
    what is the theme of the week,
    and where others can find contest post (link to it)
    …that’s the minimum to write in any contest you are participating…Hive Boomers know that, but you might be new to all of that, just remember that others might want to participate, so don’t retain infos that are of importance for them 😊

  • Post it in Feel Good community ( only posts in the community will participate to the draw…)
    if you want to fish upvotes in bigger communities, you are free of course but the prizes are from my personal wallet so I won’t reward or encourage it 😁

  • Add the tag #seasonhunt so that we can all have a nice collection of posts quickly reachable

  • And then lastly, leave the link of your post in a comment under this contest publication …that way, others are more likely to visit your blog if you make their life easier…😉

collage_acrylics.jpg

If it's not already done, please join the community and follow the FG account @hive-190931 😉

img_5998.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

I was hopeful to get some real rain, but I was not lucky again, so my post could better be titled "after the rain" ;)

Season Hunt Challenge - Rain (Week 4)

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@johannpiber/season-hunt-challenge-rain-week

Hahaha. This is indeed a wonderful theme for this week. Count me in!

Well, I did not see this one coming but I am up for the "hunt".. I think! We just had some rain this morning and expecting more in a couple of days so rain is definitely a part of Autumn! Love the photos and drawings! Will be back with an entry link when I take and or find some photos to fit this weeks theme! 💖

With pleasure @deerjay ! and did you see you were amongst the lucky winners at the draw..? 😊

Yes and thank you so much! I saw yesterday but wanted to wait to upvote and comment so my vote power was up a little higher. I'm headed there now. 🙂💕

Good morning @barbara-orenay, here is my entry to the Season Hunt Challenge -
Week 4, Rain Theme. A Spring Hunt instead of an Autumn Hunt I am sorry to say. Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy my weeding in the rain post. Sending best wishes.

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@angiemitchell/season-hunt-challenge-week-4

Not much rain here these days, but here is my entry :-)
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@beeber/about-rain-drops-my-entry
img_9125.jpg

Hello there! No rain here, but I miss hunting, and this is my entry:

Hi friends, this is my entry for this round:

Season Hunt Challenge, week 4 - Magic Raindrops
Season Hunt Challenge, week 4 - Magic Raindrops

The rain stopped, but the droplet remained hanging on the branch.

image.png

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@alechi/a-small-drop-on-the

What a lovely photos! I love how rain drops looks like on the window glass

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

You are very creative, Barbara! Rain is a great prompt, very creative, nice, fresh... and totally surprising! and very, very challenging! -

!PIZZA

Yes challenging ! I'm happy you enjoy the prompt 😉

Oh...this is going to be interesting I love rain and water droplets 😊

Hope this will inspire you...Good luck ! 😊

Thank you @barbara-orenya love this theme 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency ! 😘

Hola @barbara-orenya this is my latest entry for Season Hunt Challenge week 4th
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@inaz/season-hunt-challenge-week-4

Rain, how interesting... hunting for rain. Bloody forecast shows no chances of rain, but I will think of something.

First time ever you will be angry not to have rain...😅😂

Hahaha, indeed. But the weather could surprise me.
Anyways, I am thinking what else I can do and not to miss this roubd.

Same here, but I remember the rain in my photo archive ;) Hope you'll find something too

But now I saw that on Monday there is 55% chances of rain. Maybe I can be lucky.
Otherwise I will search my old photos. 🙂

Wish you find your rain ☂️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

"Rain, rain, go away.
Come again, another day!"
Bummer... No rain in our forecast!!!

ohlala...for once we would like some rain !😅

you need an assistent, then. to crate a little artificial rain within a pond! go look a few vids on how ad videos usually have been shot :))))

Why is this happening? Why are the tasks given a little later than I show my photos?
It's already snowing here.

Ooh...is this already winter ? We also had some snow on top of mountains and the cold that comes with 😩
Do you mean you had some rainy photos you have already posted..?

yes. I can confirm that. the ponds are not yet, but pools are covered with ice in the morning already.... Winter is Coming (maybe a little Netflix copyright infringment here, hehe)

Oulala...! 😁

It snowed all day yesterday. I even made a post about it.

https://ecency.com/hive-127238/@apnigrich/snow-and-snow-all-around

But I'll be looking for a photo of the rain. 😂😂😂

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(9/10) tipped @barbara-orenya (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Interesting contest I think I would love to join 😂

Let's go ! 😉

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶😊

Great idea🌸

feel free to join 😉

Season Hunt challenge 🌧 Autumn Rainy Days

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Hello everyone and thanks so much to @barbara-orenya for hosting these nice contests!

Good luck to all the participants!

Here is my post link:

Season Hunt challenge 🌧 Autumn Rainy Days

ALB_6000.jpg

HivePosts.png