You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Back To School for #AlphabetHunt ! Letter P is pawing =D [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Welcome back @barbara-orenya! Wow...your post is chock full of excellent photos for the letter P! I won't even try to pick a favorite since I would be naming every single one..lol! 😁 πŸ’–
!tip

Sort: Β 

Aww... thanks for your lovely appreciation my dear ! 😊
I'm happy to be back but already feeling almost overwhelmed by all I want to do...πŸ€ͺ 😁
Hope you had a wonderful summer despite the non-ideal conditions we have this year ..?

You're very welcome @barbara-orenya! Just take it one day at a time. I do that to myself sometimes and I've come to accept that some things will just have to wait. πŸ˜‰
Well, I'm still here so I guess that is a good thing. Too hot and humid to do much outside so I am looking forward to Autumn which will be here soon enough. 😊

Oh autumn ! my favourite season ! when all the tourists are gone and we have the lake and the mountains again for us, this is a delight ! and not speaking about the flamboyant nature, the mild days of a friendly sun and still warm enough to make us love and prefer this moment to summer ...😊 😍