PhotoChain Challenge 119th Edition - Preparing A Most Delicious Side Dish

in Feel Good2 years ago

Hello everyone. We welcome this week the 119th Edition of the PhotoChain Challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini. Rules of the contest can be found here. Check it out and take this fun challenge too.

The Keywords of last week's winners are:

CAP by @eolianpariah2

and

TOMATO by @adinapoli


I went to the neighborhood market just outside our subdivision to buy some veggies. That's about a half kilometer walk one way. It was a hot sunny morning so I wore my favorite baseball cap to give me some protection from the sun. When I got home I suddenly had the urge to make my favorite side dish which is basically made of tomatoes and green onion leaves. So I brought out the tomatoes straight to the chopping board. I laid my baseball cap in front of me while I was about to work on the dish. This is how it looked like.

IMG20220525140321.jpg

IMG20220525140151.jpg

Here's how the side dish looked like afterwards. Deeelicious!

IMG_20220528_113258.jpg

I actually have a post about this dish and so for those interested to know more about this, just check on the link here.

My personal Keyword is KNIFE.

And that's all for this edition. Good luck to all the participants and may you all have a wonderful weekend ahead.

(All photos are mine.)

Sort:  

A nice homemade entry, thank you to join again the contest Gems.and.cookies. Good subject, welcome to the contest and a big good luck! :) !WINE !PIZZA


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @gems.and.cookies.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davidesimoncini(1/5) tipped @gems.and.cookies (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!