You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter J - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #I week [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

Wow! What a wonderful selection again! I agree that that jail is the most photographed because of its unique shape! It is very beautiful.

Really you haven't seen a jellyfish before?!? There are hundreds of it during summertime in our country, and we dread them because of its poisonous tentacles. 😢

The jolly baby is sooo cute! I want to pinch her! 😍

I'll try my best not to submit a last minute entry for this week. Hahaha! 🤪 I'll hunt for J a little earlier this week.

Have a pleasant day ahead.

Sort:  

I never met Jellyfish before (and that's fine 😛 )because I never go swimming in the sea, and anywhere else for that matters 🤭 Yes, I live near a lake and never swimm 😉
Thanks for your nice comments my dear and have an enjoyable hunt !