BLANKET - PILLOW - Photochain Challenge: 64th Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago

Hello dear #PhotoChain folks. After a while without publishing, today I bring you my entry.

vesicula y varias 054.jpg

This is my photograph from when I was waiting to be taken to the ward for gallbladder surgery. I was already very cold there, so imagine when I left the pavilion. I asked the Doctor to give me another blanket and he very kindly wrapped me up with another blanket, what a relief. The anesthesia leaves a cold that seeps into my bones and made me shiver.

vesicula y varias 055.jpg

I was able to get this photo thanks to the fact that the girl next to me had a telephone, she was going to have a cesarean section and she was just going to change to send her belongings to her relatives.

Friend @davidesimoncini, here is my entry for the contest and my keyword is earthenware, perhaps white earthenware which is what all the walls of the cynic are covered with.

BLANKET - PILLOW - EARTHENWARE

I want to invite @phderoes to participate.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

I hope all went well :) Thank you to join another time in the Photochain Challenge and another time Welcome here!

I am fine thank you, and I am glad to participate in your contest.