Photochain Challenge: 135th Edition.

in Feel Good2 years ago



cl81v8yxs01mr15m7gd585c72_20220913_162237.webp
cl81va82e01rw1lm7dwzkgu55_20220913_162151.webp

Hello, friends. Edition #135 of the #PhotoChain community has an entertaining photography contest, for this week we are looking for the concepts of: Window and Splitting to be in a photo.

The story of these photographs is very simple, while I was taking care of the child of a lady who hired me, I took out the pet, a very friendly puppy, and I did it where I always take it, a nearby park.

So, when I passed by the site, I noticed that they had cut down a tree, a big one that was there. It turns out that when I saw the cracks I remembered the word that I did not know very well its meaning: Splitting, so I asked and they told me that it meant something like divided by a crack.

There is also a residential building in which I saw its windows and that's when without hesitation, I took out my phone and took the photo to make my publication for the contest.

Some say that things do not happen by chance, but by chance. That the things you are looking for find you, and the truth is that I can say that this was my case and that I can say that it works perfectly.

I invite you to participate in this contest since things can happen when you least expect it. The link to the contest is below:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-135th-edition-start

My keyword for this week is: YELLOW.

Traduccion al Español:

Hola que tal amigos. La Edicion #135 de la comunidad de #PhotoChain tiene un entretenido concurso de fotografia, para esta semana buscamos que en una foto esten los conceptos de: Ventana y Splitting.

La historia de estas fotografias es muy simple, mientras cuidaba al niño de una señora que me contrato saque a la mascota, un perrito muy amigable y lo hice a donde siempre suelo llevarlo, un parque cercano.

Asi que, cuando pase por el sitio note que habian talado un arbol, uno grande que estaba ahi. Resulta que cuando le vi las grietas me acorde de la palabra que no sabia muy bien su significado: Splitting, asi que pregunte y me dijeron que significaba algo asi como dividido por una grieta.

Algunos dicen que las cosas no pasan por casualidad, sino por causalidad. Que las cosas que tu estas buscando te encuentran a ti, y la verdad es que puedo decir que este fue mi caso y que puedo decir que funciona a la perfeccion.

Tambien esta un edificio residencial en el cual vi sus ventanas y entonces fue cuando sin dudarlo, saque mi telefono y tome la foto para hacer mi publicacion para el concurso.

Te invito a que participes en este concurso ya que las cosas se pueden dar cuando tu menos lo pienses. El link del concurso te lo dejo a continuacion:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-135th-edition-start

Mi palabra clave para esta semana es: AMARILLO.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you to join again, Isabel. Good subject. A big good luck and again welcome to the contest :) !WINE !PIZZA


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @isabelpena.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.195


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davidesimoncini(2/5) tipped @isabelpena (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.