PhotoChain Challenge Edition 133.

in Feel Good2 years ago

20220830_190346.jpg

Hello friends. This is issue #133 of #photochain run by my friend @davidesimoncini.

20220830_184758.jpg

For this week we have the words Soga and Mano given by friends @elemarg25 and @adinapoli who were the winners last week.

20220830_185757.jpg

My word for this week is Shadow.

I invite you to make your entries, the challenge is easy and I wish you good luck in the contest.

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-133rd-edition-start

HiveDivider.png

Traduccion al Español:

Hola amigos. Esta es la edicion # 133 de #photochain llevado por mi amigo @davidesimoncini.

Para esta semana tenemos las palabras Soga y Mano dadas por los amigos @elemarg25 y @adinapoli quienes fueron los ganadores de la semana pasada.

Mi palabra para esta semana es Sombra.

Los invito a que hagan sus entradas, esta facil el reto y les deseo mucha suerte en el concurso.

IMG-20220107-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful foreground, do you prefer one of the photos as your personal entry? Thank you to join again and welcome to the contest. Good luck Isabel :) !WINE !PIZZA

Hello friend David. I put a photo in the contest publication, but if you prefer another one, that's fine by me. A big hello.

No, it's perfect. I directly open your post without seeing the comment under my contest publication. Excuse me for the little oversight. Greetings also by me :D !PIZZA


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @isabelpena.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davidesimoncini(2/5) tipped @isabelpena (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you my dear friend. Greetings.