#AlphabetHunt letter Q

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hello, today I would like to join the #AlphabetHunt letter Q created by @Barbara-orenya!

Quill

20200903_101022.jpg

In the past, we used to use quills as pens. A quill is a feather with ink inside that makes it write like a pen.

Quick

20200908_110640.jpg

This is a toy that is spinning really quick.

Quart

20200903_093526.jpg

When my Grandma does her canning, she always uses quart jars. I did not have a quart jar so I put a red pen mark on the top of this measuring cup.

Quote

20200903_095903.jpg

If you see a quote somewhere surrounding text, for example, in a book. A character named Joe says that his friend Anna says ,,I am going to work".

Queen

20200908_112252.jpg

Mirror mirror on the wall, I see a bad queen from "Snow White".

QR code

Screenshot_20200908113057.png

I scan the QR code at the store when I buy stuff with crypto.

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

It’s amazing how many words actually start with Q and you did a great job finding them. Quart is one I haven’t seen in anyone else’s selections.

!tip

Thank you, my parents tell me about a lot of things from the nineties and eighties with words that start with Q, so I used some of them for the alphabethunt letter Q. :)

You did a swell job @jadeaca in putting the post together with the Q words no matter how you found them.😊

Thank you! It was a lot of fun! :)

Very well done, @jadeaca, you have found six good Q words 😊
I think we are the only ones who have used the QR code in our post, but I haven't seen any store here where you can use it to pay in crypto ... or I'm just buying in the wrong stores 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Haha, thank you Johannpiber, crypto is really cool, maybe we can make it popular, or even Peakd or Hive or alphabethunts! Hehe. 😄

You're very welcome, @jadeaca, and I am sure that in a few years you will be able to pay your daily shopping with some crypto currency.


Cheers and !BEER

That is my hope as well. :)

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jadeaca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jadeaca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hello Jadeaca.
awesome wordpicks, especially the quilt, that is my very fave! great that you can do (or at least try) calligraphy with a quilt pen. blessings! next week will be easier :P

Sounds good to me, thank you! :)

Very cleverly done, as always @jadeaca !😊
Tell me one thing : are you really buying stuff with crypto at the store ? 😁

Thank you, yes I do, here in Mexico there are a lot of places to spend my crypto. :)

Really impressive to come out with words for letter Q

Thank you Fredkese! 😀

Welcome

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

🎁 Hi @jadeaca! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @redheadpei!

Check out @redheadpei blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @jadeaca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @jadeaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community