No Troubles with the T | #AlphabetHunt for the letter T

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Yes, I was hunting the most obvious T, so I'm curious how many more Trees I will see this week πŸ˜‰


Another week has gone fast and we are already in the next round of the #AlphabetHunt Challenge, hosted by the great artist Barbara @barbara-orenya in the Feel Good Community, where you have to illustrate 6 words (or concepts) starting with the letter of the week.

Hive AlphabetHunt - Letter T

This week we are hunting the Letter "T". Please visit the latest blog post of Barbara @barbara-orenya to find out more about this fun contest: AlphabetHunt letter T- and who are the winners of the lucky draw for the S week.

My hunting trophies are a mix of Landscapes, Plants and Wildlife - so let's start with the above mentioned...


Tree

To the south of one of my favorite sunset spots you can see the Karawank mountain range, but just across the field there are also some trees along the road, which runs right behind. This tree stands to the right of other, older trees and an old stone church, which you can see in the third photo.

Hive AlphabetHunt Tree on the mountain in Diex
Hive AlphabetHunt Tree on the mountain in Diex
Hive AlphabetHunt Tree on the mountain in Diex
Location: My location in Diex on Google Maps
Saualpe - Wikipedia
Diex - Wikipedia
Karawanks - Wikipedia
Hive Alphabet Hunt

Tufted Duck

This nice couple of Tufted Ducks (Aythya fuligula) I have seen in spring during a walk at the reservoir.

Hive AlphabetHunt Tufted Duck
Hive AlphabetHunt Tufted Duck

According to Wikipedia the adult male is black except of the white flanks. It has a blue-grey bill and gold-yellow eyes, along with a thin crest on the back of the head. The head tuft gives the species its name. The adult female is brown with paler flanks.

Hive AlphabetHunt Tufted Duck

Tufted Duck - Wikipedia

Hive Alphabet Hunt

Tolmerus Cingulatus

The Tolmerus Cingulatus belongs to the famly of Asilidae, also known as the Robber Fly family or Assassin Flies. This fly looks like a real dangerous robber in my eyes and I don't want to imagine it in my size.

Hive AlphabetHunt Tolmerus Cingulatus
Hive AlphabetHunt Tolmerus Cingulatus

Asilidae - Wikipedia

Hive Alphabet Hunt

Tower

Every castle must have at least one Tower I believe. This castle is called "Castle Eberstein" and was built on a large rock in a village with the same name "Eberstein" in my home state Carinthia. As you can see, there are quite some small and large Towers built to this castle.

Hive AlphabetHunt Tower - Castle Eberstein

Eberstein - Wikipedia
Castle Eberstein - Wikipedia German

Hive Alphabet Hunt

Transmitter

In the middle of my home state Carinthia there's a large Transmitter Tower (Sendeturm) on the Dobratsch mountain.

Last Monday I hiked up this mountain just for this photo πŸ˜† I'm only kidding of course, because I have had a nice hike with colleagues that day, but I knew that I could photograph one of my six T words there. The photo is a vertical panorama of 4 single photos.

Hive AlphabetHunt Transmitter - Sendeturm Dobratsch

Wikipedia: The Transmitter Tower is on an altitude of 2,115 m (6,939 ft) above sea-level on the Dobratsch Mountain near the town Villach. It has a total height of 165 metres (541 ft).
The Transmitter Tower is used for several radio services and FM broadcasting as well as for DVB-T transmission of several TV programmes.

Transmitter / Sendeturm - Wikipedia
Dobratsch - Wikipedia
Dobratsch - Wikipedia German
Sender Dobratsch - Wikipedia German

Hive Alphabet Hunt

Tiger Lily

I don't know what kind of Lily this is and I hope I'm not wrong with calling it Tiger Lily anyway, but I am happy that I have found this photo, which would complete my collection of T words.
The Image was taken in my mothers garden, just like so many of the flower photos I take, and my mom said she thinks it is called Tiger Lily.

Hive AlphabetHunt Tiger Lily
Hive Alphabet Hunt

Thunderstorm Cloud

Just in case I am wrong with the Tiger Lily above, I have hunted one more word for you: I have posted photos of this huge Thunderstorm Cloud about two months ago, but of course I have made a few more photos of this cloud for later use, and because this cloud turned into a huge Thunderstorm only a short while later, I can add these photos to my hunting trophies of this week 😊

Hive AlphabetHunt Thunderstorm Cloud
Hive AlphabetHunt Thunderstorm Cloud
Hive Alphabet Hunt

One more thing...

I'm sorry JJ | @tattoodjay, but the dinosaur head I was thinking of was a Pachycephalosaurus and not a Tyrannosaurus.
I could have used this photo to illustrate the word terrifying though πŸ˜‰

Hive AlphabetHunt Pachycephalosaurus

Pachycephalosaurus - Wikipedia

Hive Alphabet Hunt

I don't add information about the photos when I post for the #AlphabetHunt, because it's all about the words, but all photos were shot with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C.

I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber
Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

create hive blockchain account

Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here!


2020-09-24
#hive5 from Austria πŸ–οΈ
Sort: Β 

Successful hunting, in your style @johannpiber πŸ€—
Somehow everything fits except the
Transmitter Tower ... It's not you ... But since it is a part post I forgive πŸ˜‰
I like everything, my favorite tree, so the tower .... I love castles ...πŸ₯°
And a very scary ending, too bad it wasn’t Tyranousaurus, but this one is scary enough, too... 🀭
Have a nice evening 🌌😊

To say thank you so much for your very nice comment and compliments, and for forgiving me, I have a present for you, dear @suzana72 πŸ€—

img_0.8015536587747878.jpg


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I forgive you dear @johannpiber 😊
The view is magnificent and surely a beautiful climbing tour to the top ...
Thank you my dear friend, you made my night better πŸ€—

I thank you and wish you a wonderful weekend @suzana72 πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome@johannpiber 😊
And I wish you wonderful weekend too β˜€οΈ

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you very much 😊


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

congratulations on successful hunt!
I will look at it when I do my choices. I have a hardest choice problem - which picks to take ... have more that 2 dozen words!
...and the !BEER, I am sure I will spill some more here after looking closer at the post :P
ps had many mushroom finds today. this autumn is warm, and had rains... I am sure there are plenty around you at the moment, woods are full! do you visit forests recently?.. dont forget about shrooms :)))

Oh well, if you have to chose from so many words I wouldn't want to be you ... too much brain work for me to decide which are the best words 🀣
But I'm looking forward to your certainly once more exceptional post, my friend πŸ˜€

Last weekend I have been photographing a bit in a woodland and mountain area and on Monday I made a hike with colleagues. I have seen quite some mushrooms, but I didn't have the macro lens with me. If it doesn't rain too much this weekend I'll go for a short forest walk and maybe I'll find some photogenic shrooms too, just for you πŸ€—


Thanks a lot for the !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

too much brain work for me to decide which are the best words, yes, thats why I am hoading and procrastinating my T-week post. I am a known procrastinator :P
and I also have !ENGAGE 25 tokens for you, would like to see your name again in top section of the league next time.
!BEER

I would suggest you to let your daughter decide - maybe it's easier for her and she chooses the better words and photos anyway πŸ˜‰

I'm off the list for a while and I don't know if I want to be on it again. At the moment I have too much work and am glad that I have the time for replies and one or two posts a week, although I want to post more, but shorter posts. So, don't expect me to be on top of the list, but I would love to see you there, my friend πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you Barbara 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

ps. I am shaping my T-hunt post right now. I decided to make it 'specialized', too. small restrictions tend to make a huge impact :P

Now I am really curious on your hunt my friend.
The T is a quite easy letter, but I know you will make your post very special 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

... a long, special, unique, verbose (here are two hints for U and V letters for you :0) post, I promise you!


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!ENGAGE 30

Another great hunt with beautiful trophies ! The first landscape is gorgeous ! totally my kind of landscape I love to contemplate : green, mountains, hills, clouds...😍
Of course, thanks to you I've met a new friendly insect that is either a robber or an assassin....How cool he is as friend !? ^_^
Amazing shots are your flower and the thunderstorm clouds !
And I like that you went to your hike with an idea in mind, I think we are a lot to have some plans behind walks and this is really funny to be kinda united by this... πŸ˜‰

!BEER

Oh yes, I'd love to have such a friend, my dear, imagine I could do whatever I want and everybody would be scared because my friend is with me 🀣lol

Thank you so much that you like my words and photos, Barbara, and thank you for your kind compliments πŸ€—
I wish you a wonderful weekend ahead πŸ”…


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Another successful hunt for the T words Hannes.

The Karawank mountain range is awesome with the clouds and single tree . I also also used Trees in my choices and I’m sure we will see quite a few.

I love seeing the castles in your country and Castle Eberstein" didn’t disappoint with it’s towers.

What a great job of getting the full shot together of the transmitter.

Beautiful orange lily and if your mother calls it’s a tiger lily then it is. :)

I love all your choices and that dinosaur head does look fierce dear Hannes . :)

!tip

Oh yes, I have seen your Trees right before and there will be more, I am also sure πŸ˜‰

We have so many castles here in Austria - a while ago I have seen a number, but I can't remember it.

I have had a look through the different Tiger lilies in the internet but haven't found a matching flower. So I took it anyway and added one more word πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Jo, I hope you have a wonderful Frigg's day πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What a picturisque view of a tree with the Karawank mountain as the backdraft! I love it! And I'm glad I don't have t in my colection! Haha!

The castle is beautiful too. I haven't seen a castle before. I love to see one.

And the Tyrranosaurus is rather terrifying!!! 😱

Hi @gingbabida,

thank you very much that you like the Tree photo. I like the place where I took it very much.

We have so many castles that you almost can't count them, but there are over 1000 in Austria.

Thank you again for your kind comment, @gingbabida, I wish you a wonderful day πŸ€—πŸŒž


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Loved the trees and especially the solitary tree standing in the first image. You are very lucky Johan to live in a place which literally looks like paradise.

The thunderstorm cloud left me like 😳 .. Wow!

Hunt has really begun... Nailed it! πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks a lot for your kind comment, @razeiv 😊
That place on the mountain is one of my favorite sunset spots during summertime, but the view to the south is sometimes even better with this or the other trees on the edge of the field πŸ™‚
Wish you a wonderful weekend my friend β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

:)) You too!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful "T" photos @johannpiber. The transmitter looks like rocket πŸš€. And just amazing background behind the tree 🌳.

Have a good day. Cheers !BEER

Hi my friend,

the transmitter is really high and very impressive when you stand in front of it.

Thank you so much, @cezary-io, I hope you have a great time 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thanks @johannpiber. Yes it was good break. Is just because of covid-19 pandemic, almost every thing is closed. The trips are cancelled, empty streets bars and restaurants.

Hi @cezary-io, at least it was good. Here everything is open and the virus is back and he is stronger than before.


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Thank you so much for rehiving my post, dear @pixresteemer 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nature in your photographs always looks beautiful and impressive. Thanks you.

I try to do my best and thank you very much for your kind comment, @saxx1304 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @saxx1304, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Absolutely stunning, all of them!
Your landscapes are marvellous and you have interesting words to illustrate this round.

Good evening, Neli 😊

I thank you very much that you like my selection of words and my photos.
The T was not that hard, but I think next week my brain will begin to burn when I start thinking of the following letters πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very beautiful photos here! The mountain range, blue sky, calm water with ducks are very soothing for the eyes! After the English alphabet hunt, you should try the Thai alphabet hunt! LoL

Maybe I will try the Thai Alphabet Hunt, dear @kaminchan, but first I'll make the Chinese hunt. They have thousands of characters 🀣

Thank you so much for your kind compliment my dear @kaminchan 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh! For the Chinese characters hunt, I think it will take you many years and you’ll have to get a new camera too!

That's my plan - that Chinese game will last many years and hopefully during these years you will forget about the Thai Challenge 🀣lol
Wish you a wonderful weekend, dear @kaminchan πŸ”…


Cheers and !BEER

Thank you very much. I think you’ll change your mind after one year of Chinese alphabet!!

I don't think I could stand it even one day πŸ˜‚
Such languages where they have no real letters like we have are much too complicated for me and I would never be able to read or write them, and apart from ordering food in a Chinese restaurant I wouldn't know if I could ever use it πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the cold beer.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @redheadpei!

@redheadpei wrote lately about: Photobomb Challenge # 144: Three Entries Feel free to follow @redheadpei if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

The photos that you chose for the letter "L" are all beautiful and amazing!

I especially love the first three photos; the old stone church, the tree, the landscape, the mountains, and the clouds are picturesque.

The huge Thunderstorm Cloud is wonderful.

The Tufted Ducks are very cute.

Good selection and great capture! ;)

Good morning and thank you so much for looking through my photos, @tangmo, I do really enjoy your very kind compliments 😊
I wish you a great Friday and a wonderful weekend ahead πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER

My pleasure!

Many thanks for your kind wishes! Have a wonderful week! ;)

πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

amazing shots as always my friend thats an impressive tower, higher than any I climbed

Cheers and !BEER
!tip

Thank you so much JJ 😁

I would love to climb such a tower, but it also scares me and so I was glad that it wasn't allowed πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!bro

I have climbed and built towers up to 300 Feet and that was thrilling enough, I will admit I was glad when I moved into management and could give up tower work LOL

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

When I was young I didn't mind any heights, but as I became older the fear from falling grew in me I think. Now I am very careful and avoid big heights or better said to get too close to the abyss if possible, but that's sometimes not easy when you live and hike in the mountains πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

My wife has a fear of heights I don’t as such but as I have got older I am more cautious than I used o be Probably that’s a good thingCheers and !BEER
!bro

Yes, you have told about her fear before, but that she tries to overcome it a bit.
I can remember a few of your stories and I am sure that it's a good thing that you are more cautious 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yeah for sure it’s a good thing I’m more cautious these days looking back I was a crazy you know what a time to Frank I come boring now that I’m in my 60s and then I think no sensible now that you’re in your 60s LOLCheers and !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Heritage Gardens Flume Fountain Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 36500 replies. Your next target is to reach 37000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors

Thank you @HiveBuzz πŸ˜ƒ


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome @johannpiberπŸ‘πŸ™‚


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

As always, your photos are very cool

Thank you so much @gidlark, your compliment means a lot to me πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @gidlark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice collections alphabethunt.

Thank you very much @kamrunnahar 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great post, I really enjoyed it. The tree sounds very obvious but you capture is absolutely perfect. The lonely tree at every shot looks fantastic and the view is very beautiful.

Also, ducks are very lovely ❀ Not a secret that I love birds and towers and ... not very big fan of insects πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Transmitter looks cool and it reminds me of our local one I see every day through my window, if the weather isn't too bad, coz a Thunderstorm can be not that nice πŸ˜‰πŸŒ©β›ˆ

Every time I read your alphabet hunt post I ask myself am I going to join it again 😢

Anyway, I wish you a great weekend for rest or journey or whatever!

Hi @zirochka,

thank you so much for the kind words you have found for my T photos πŸ˜ƒ
Oh, a Thunderstorm can be nice if you are able to watch it from a distance πŸ˜‰

I know that you don't like these little critters. This is why you shouldn't open my W post in a few weeks, because there will be an ugly looking spider in it πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much again for your nice comment, dear @zirochka, I wish you also a wonderful weekend.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The trees are showing white clouds in the blue sky in the hilly region of the forest front,The traditional tower building surrounded by ducks and insect flowers is all very nice to see a post that is very beautiful.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks a lot for commenting so nicely on my photos, @jaster, I appreciate your kind words and that you like my post 😊 Wish you a wonderful weekend β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER

Thanks to you


Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I can't find you in such a beautiful autumn weather, friend.I miss you

Haha, because I'm behind the camera πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You had no problems at all with this one and you came up with some beauties i love different and you succeeded in doing that apart from the tree which i think is going to be a popular one here πŸ‘

Have a great weekend @johannpiber 😊

This was a good hunt for you. Tree may be plentiful but your photo is exceptional as I can only see one tree against the snow-capped mountains. Fantastic. The Robber Fly and Tiger Lily are definitely unique as with Transmission Tower. Nice vertical panoramic view capturing everything. I had wanted to include the chess piece Tower in my words but I already used Rook in the R hunt which is the same as tower. Besides, I had a feeling somebody will be showing a castle's tower which I was not mistaken.

Congrats on a very successful hunt and we shall meet hopefully again in the U hunt.

Only saw this wonderful post now Hannes,

Well done with the photos and each one has its own special character.
A great post and good luck in the draw!

Thank you so much that you like them, Zac, and for your nice words and good wishes 😁


Cheers and !BEER

No problem and only a pleasure, but please let me know next time Hannes.
Best of all to you!

Cheers and thanks!

Tell you that I have made a post? A few months ago that would have been easy because I have posted daily at the same time, but now I post when I have time and feel like it.
If I don't forget I'll inform you next time, of course πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Well, I just like to give you some support, as that's what friends are for.
So, just a mention in your replies will be a great help.
You are still too young to forget hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh, I forget many things, but thank you and thank you for your support.


Cheers and !BEER

Only my pleasure Hannes! πŸ‘Œ 😘 πŸ‘


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Definitely nailed the letter "T" with amazing photography and topic once again Johann.

Robber fly most probably steals your blood like mosquitoes do, thug, vagabond!

Castle must towers for the temptress that lives in the left hand one one top!

Leaving you under those dazzling white thunderheads this has been a treat once again!

!BEER
!tip

Thank you so much for commenting so nicely and thoughtful, Joan 😊

The Robber fly hunts other insects, similar to dragonflies.

This cloud formation was amazing, much better than in the photos, and I got home dry before the storm began 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: Tentative Time Travel Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Fantastic choices you really came up with the best of the "T's" i really love that first photo of the lonely trees against a magnificent back ground i must get my wife to paint that photo πŸ‘

Thank you so much @kohsamui99 😁
I like that photo too and would be very proud if your wife would paint it πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I did show it to my wife today and she said herself it's the sort of photos she loves to paint she has a few orders on hand to paint at the moment but i will see if i can get her to paint it at some stage πŸ‘

So she's a professional painter? Cool, but if she paints the photo I want to see the finished painting 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well i don't know about professional but she's ok she loves painting nature in different ways one like your photo she hasn't done before but i am hoping she will give it a go i just put up a post you can see what sought of paintings of nature she like to do and if she can manger to do the painting of your photo you will be the first to know 😊 here is the link....Cheers πŸ‘

Nusa Lembongan Island in Indonesia.

I have just seen this post - beautiful photos and interesting paintings. I'm really curious how my photo will look 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.