You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter J - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #I week [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

Wow, I won the Jackpot 🏆 thank you so much Barbara 😁

Now, let's do the J's ... I had my words ready this afternoon and after seeing your wonderful post and these beautiful images I thought that maybe I should redo my post, because my so very unique words seem not to be so unique 🤣
Well, at least I have different photos, and I am sure that some of the words will be used quite often this week anyway 🙃

By the way, I thought of a Jail too, but they wouldn't let me go if they saw me 😉 lol


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

Haha ! I'm sorry I stole your words...don't get me to this middle age Jail please !😁
I'm sure you will come with your uniqueness even if the words are sometimes already picked by someone 😉
Have a wonderful evening @johannpiber !
!BEER

I didn't say that, did I? 😉 OK, you may stay free, because you posted the words first and they haven't installed wireless internet in this jail yet 🙂
Wish you a great evening too, @barbara-orenya 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.