THE MAGIC OF MUSIC | NOSTALGIC

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: The videos posted here are not mine but from their respective owners!

I just like to share what i feel about the song. i have been hearing about this song on tik tok but the song has left an impression on me that made me search for it and i've become addicted to listening to it over and over again.

Ever since i was a kid, i grew up watching anime and i have been singing along with their opening and ending song, even though i don't understand what the song means, but the melody or beat on most of their song gets me attached.

so listening to this song brings back memories from the old days, and the melody gets me excited and happy, though the meaning of the song is about depression, but the beat is catch and her voice is so pure and perfect too, i wish i have that kind of voice, it's so nice.

It has been a popular song lately so there are other versions of it
if you know raon lee, she is famous for doing cover on japanese songs especially naruto's songs made a cover of it too. her version is so strong but i love the slow one coming from an original singer.

Here are other versions from other countries! and I'm tempted to do the same hahaha joke

P.S it's not an anime song but a j-pop song...

Sort:  

I listen to raon lee's covers too before! 🙌 I'm not sure if I already heard any of Yoasobi's songs but I always see her name on different japanese top 10 charts recently. hehe

hive five to that ! ✋ i just knew about yoasobi's song when i heard this one, did you like the song? it's so nice right? it has become number 1 on my playlist hahah

I just watched the video now. I think I heard the song a few times before, probably on Spotify. The song is nice and her voice is light and sweet. Yes, I like it. ❤️

Thank you for the support and let stay connected

yes po lets stay connected and you are very welcome po 🥰 thank you dn po

Posted using Dapplr