You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Decided To Give Away Some Hive Last Week - Guess What Happened? THE RESULT.

in Feel Good3 years ago

steven you are such a good soul and I missed the fact that you are back (which is aweeeeesome that you are back)

These kinds of charity things we should never forget and it is cool to see that they also give you the credit you deserve.. stay safe bro!

Sort:  

Heyyyy my friend bloody awesome to see you 😎

I hope you are doing great and recovering from all the snow you guys have had. I guess you are doing a lot less travelling these days BUT let's hope things start getting back to normalish again quickly. Thanks for stopping by, always awesome to see you.

Take great care of you and yours, very best wishes from me and mine 🙂👍

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.