You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #alphabethunt Letter P and #MyCalifornia

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)
Pieces of Eight, like these Daniel Carr designed Atocha 8 Reals replica coins made in 0.999 Fine silver with a tiny percentage of silver from the silver recovered from the Atocha wreck found south off the Florida keys. Some of the pride and joy for me to have in my Pirate treasure collection.


And....

Pirate Sister, you know my Pirate alter Ego as the Bloody Raven so I like to hang around other Pirates and talk about gold and silver treasure at #silvergoldstackers.
September 19th will be "Talk like a Pirate day."
Always, with love... ☠ 🦜 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼
Sort:  

And this one has all that I love... a mermaid, a turtle, and a starfish on an Atocha 8 reales!!!!

image.png
It will likewise be a pride and joy for me to get this!
Luv ya always sis, @kerrislravenhill! Take care 🥰🌺🤙. Lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

😮 Oh so pretty...

I know, right! I wish I could afford it. It has all my favorite sea things @kerrislarenhill !!! Urrrgh!😢
The thing is seller sent me a great offer to buy the piece... still... I can't afford it 😭