You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 123rd Edition Start - 122nd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good2 years ago

During my recent hike I passed by a small stead called Lipowa ("linden"). The names of the streets were very fitting - they were herbs and plants.
The photo below shows the SIGN post for "Thyme St", on the background of some MAY FLOWERs

Full Story (Polish only, but lots of nature pics)

SIGN + FLOWER = MAY

image

Sort:  

That's interesting. The chosen subject is interesting. May here is between summer and rainy days :)

A very abstract key-subject, your one. Thank you to join again the contest. A big welcome and a big good luck! :) I don't have enough Wine, but yes for !PIZZA

I don't think it's the most abstract subject in the history of the competition ;-)
We can be very creative. If my photo is selected, I will be looking forward to see how we picture May

I am curious too !PIZZA