Sort: Β 

I know right? Hmmm... I think that I will use the same one, hehehe! By the time we get to the end of August, I am sure you have forgotten about this post already... it will be like something new again, LOL!!!
Have a beautiful Sunday, my friend @kohsamui99, and take careπŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™.
!tip

Yep you are right people would have forgotten about it so yeah just re-use it again πŸ‘

It's ugly Monday again and another week has started for me but had a great weekend 😊

Hmmmmm.... may I know why it id Ugly Monday, @kohsamui99? Perhaps you should start a tag: #uglymonday πŸ˜€

Haha , not a bad idea @uglymonday sounds good , we in our country had Monday's because it means the weekend is over and another long week starting so we hate Monday's thus we call it ugly Monday πŸ˜‚

Oh, ohhhh.... because mine is... YAY!!! It is Monday!!! LOL πŸ˜‚

I think everyone around the world hate Monday πŸ˜… πŸ˜…

🎁 Hi @kohsamui99! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Alphabethunt Letter P And #Mycalifornia Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.