#AlphabetHunt - the letter B selection of Me-Luigi 😃 [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago
Today I decided to participate in the #AlphabetHunt organized by @barbara-orenya and of which you will find the indications here if you wish to participate in this fun challengeAujourd'hui j'ai décidé de participer à l'#AlphabetHunt organisé par @barbara-orenya et dont vous trouverez les indications ici si vous souhaitez participer à ce challenge amusant
You have until Wednesday to participate, so it's time to dive into the archives or arm yourself with a camera ...Vous avez jusqu'à Mercredi pour participer, alors c'est le moment de plonger dans les archives ou de s'armer d'un appareil photo...
...And here is my selection of words beginning with B, and to make things more personal so that no one could say that my human @barbara-orenya did all the work, I chose only photos on which I appear, so as to spice up the game a little .. ..hope you enjoy .. 😄...Et voici ma sélection sélection de 6 mots commencant par B, et pour rendre les choses plus personnelles afin que l'on ne se dise pas que mon humain @barbara-orenya m'a aidé, j'ai choisi uniquement des photos sur lesquelles je figure, de façon à corser un peu le jeu....j'espère que vous apprécierez.. 😄

Buddha


20160710_125920-01.jpeg

Yes, a friend of mine .... quite simply ... 😊Oui, un de mes amis....en toute simplicité...😊
I remember that this photo was taken in a restaurant in Germany, near Lake Constance ... A very good memory of camping, but that's another story, probably another letter of the alphabet too .. .😉Je me souviens que cette photo a été prise dans un restaurant en Allemagne, près du lac de Constance...Un très bon souvenir de camping, mais ça c'est une autre histoire, probablement une autre lettre de l'alphabet aussi...😉

.


f0pmxabybl.png

Bookmarks


20170321_092220-01.jpeg


20170717_100735-01.jpeg

I found a lot of them that my artist @barbara-orenya painted a few years agoJ'en ai retrouvé tout plein que mon artiste @barbara-orenya a peints il y a quelques années
Most left around the world because sold on Steem at the time ... I remember lady @melinda010100 had bought some 😊La plupart sont partis un peu partout dans le monde car vendus sur Steem à l'époque...je sais que @melinda010100 en avait acheté 😊


f0pmxabybl.png

Beer(s) !


20160824_140050-01-01.jpeg


20170715_184532-01.jpeg

this is a must for me, I think ...@detlev should like this ...voilà un incontournable pour moi je crois...ça devrait plaire à @detlev ...
I wonder if I should feel embarrassed to have found more pictures alongside a beer than in the company of Buddha ...? 😁je me demande si je devrais me sentir gêné d'avoir trouvé plus de photo aux côtés d'une bière qu'en compagnie de Buddha...? 😁


f0pmxabybl.png

Bath


coffee%20with%20a%20wonkie.jpg

By the way, I'm also on the photo here... watch carefully, in the back ... I supervise swimming 😉Au fait, je suis bien sur la photo hein ? mais si, à l'arrière...je surveille la baignade 😉
My BlueWonkies friends like to dip their bluebody in any liquid ... in winter they take a good warm and comforting bath in a cup of coffee ...Mes amis BlueWonkies aiment bien faire trempette dans n'importe quel liquide...en hiver ils prennent un bon bain chaud et réconfortant dans une tasse de café...
in summer it is in a glass of beer that they cool off , but you know this photo by heart don't you ? and likewise I'm not on it 😉en été c'est dans un verre de biere qu'ils se rafraichissent le derrière, mais vous connaissez cette photo par coeur n'est-ce pas ? et puis je ne suis pas dessus


arrow%20down%20small.png


bain%20moussantredim.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Buoy


20160419_170138-02.jpeg

This is a lifebuoy that was on a boat in which we boarded for a short cruise of a few hours on Lake Como in Italy in 2016...Celle-ci est une bouée de sauvetage qui était sur un bateau dans lequel nous sommes montés pour une petite croisière de quelques heures sur le lac de Come en Italie...
You will notice that the lifebuoys are perfectly unsuitable for garden gnomes ... it's just scandalous, I would say ...Vous pourrez constater que les bouées de sauvetage sont parfaitement inadaptées aux nains de jardin ...c'est tout simplement scandaleux, je dirais...


f0pmxabybl.png

Bullshit


img1471440915419-01.jpeg

Ha ! I wanted to finish on this light note, after this very serious post on the future of humanity, etc ...Ha ! Je voulais terminer sur cette petite note légère, après ce post très sérieux sur le devenir de l'humanité, etc...
I think the images are self explanatory ... yes I admit, I like to tell bullshit ("carabistouilles" if you want to learn a lovely word in french that tells it more beautifully 😄 ) from time to time, it puts fun in the life of the gnome and his relatives, I promise you 😉Je crois que les images se passent d'explications...oui j'avoue, j'aime bien raconter des petites carabistouilles de temps en temps, ça met du fun dans la vie du gnome et de ses proches, je vous le promet 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

Hope you enjoyed my light selection of B words !J'espère que vous avez apprécié ma sélection légère de mots en B !
Do not hesitate to have some fun too by collecting the B treasures ! and hurry before the C comes 😄N'hésitez pas à vous amuser aussi en chassant le B partout, et dépêchez-vous avant que le C n' arrive 😄
and don't forget to post in the FeelGood community if you want to participate in the draw 😉et n'oubliez pas de poster dans la communauté FeelGood si vous voulez participer au tirage au sort 😉


fantastic%20dayredim.png


f0pmxabybl.png

BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Oooohhhh, Luigi.... lol... You always put me in a good mood!! 😂🥰

Oh my sweet friend, this could not make me more happy ! I like to make Lovelies smile indeed !
thank you lady%20awesome.png ❤️

Made my day! 😊💕

Love your selections and your humor. Now wipe that chocolate off your face Luigi. You are having way too much fun. 🤣

Hahaha ! not very easy to have such a Beard (notice that I didn't use it for a B word..😉 ) and eat chocolate properly ...but you will never have this issue, you pretty signora...😉
luigi%20big%20heart.png

Bless you Luigi you are a mischievous flirt. 💞

Haha, my italian side I suppose 😉

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @qurator and the sweet miss @ackhoo ! luigi%20big%20heart.png

Awwwww, my absolute pleasure! 🥰

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Week 4 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!

Congratulations @luigi-the-gnome! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Thank you @hivebuzz 😊

You're welcome @luigi-the-gnome! Hive on and stay safe ❤️

Hahaha! Luigi is good at B words! Bookmarks! Good one. I love mine and if I mention her to real life friends I often say, 'My friend in France who made my bookmarks' because everyone has seen and remembers them. 😘

Oooh...Barbara will be so flattered to know you mention her to your friends...😊
let's say we keep that secret, or I fear she will have a big head, as we say in french 😄

Ha! We say 'big head', too! 😘

I'm glad to learn that, I can now use this expression without adding the "as we say in french" ! 😉 👌

Huhu, yes I like this and for sure, both of this beers are delicious.

I knew it ! 😃 Btw, when will the !BEER command be effective..? I'm impatient 🍻

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Nice one, Luigi with a beer is my favorite one. I would make a cartoon movie out if these great drawings and pictures!

mmm, I enjoyed more or less all of the B-posts, but dear Luigi, you beat them all! what a splendid and amazing contemplation of life flowing around, I should say.

Oooh...such an honour to have your compliment signore @qwerrie ! 😉 😊

thank%20you2.png

si, si :)

(and here my knowledge of the language is exhausted!)

LoL 😃 Don't worry, I'm italian only by the name 😜 (well maybe also by the heart ...)

Do gnomes say namaste? 😎

I say gnomaste usually 😃