You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 109th Edition Start - 108th Edition's Winners

in Feel Good2 years ago

Congrats to @eolianpariah2 and @nelinoeva! And @elitogold and me, too! Thanks @davidesimoncini
Post and plane! I'll go dig through the archives. Some of my old air show photos must have some sort of a post in them. I'm looking forward to see what everyone else is finds!

Sort:  

And we'll wait for them and for you :) !WINE


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @melinda010100.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks Melinda, congrats to you too. 🙂
This round is going to be interesting. I have to see what I would find. 🤔

Thank you 😊