SeasonHunt challenge-pumpkins

in Feel Good2 years ago

There is lots of Excitement in the FeelGood Community this week!

img_0.2939664823110251.jpg

A new Challenge by @barbara-orenya based on the SEASONS with a new theme each week.

THIS WEEK IS:

img_0.2702511208448427.jpg

THE RULES

I love pumpkins and am quite excited to see your photos in the FeelGood Community!

The other big news is that the Feel Good Community has become an ARCHON supported Community and all of your comments written on any post within the community will receive portions of staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.6409472064320195.jpg

AND The FeelGood Community is also supported by Ecency! Each time you post into the Community using @ecency the community receives 20 POINTS!

img_0.9557790581260361.jpg

Let's go Pumpkin Hunting!

img_0.7642569336180043.jpg

Click on the FeelGood banner to join the community!

⤵️⤵️⤵️⤵️⤵️⤵️

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Being in a tropical country, I haven't seen a pumpkin anywhere. We have the squash which looks like pumpkins but are smaller and their skin color are mostly green with yellow streaks. I don't think those will pass in the contest. But like the SMAP Raptor, I might have to commission my daughter again to sketch me one or two or three . . . .

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is a great idea! But I'm sad you can't carve jack-o'-lanterns with your grandson. There's nothing like digging your hands into those gooey slimy pumpkin guts! You could make a squash- o'-lantern and put a candle inside. 😏

luigi_ecency_tips_redim.png

Oh! I love this! Luigi is so clever!

Haha thanks a lot Lady Mel, I'm drawn now, I can not show my real face again as I had a terrible accident a few years ago...Barbara never told it, she was just too traumatized, that's the reason why there are so few pictures of me since...But now she decided she will rebirth me by magic with drawing, and I will help the team for the contests✌️😁

Oh, poor Luigi! After all your adventures it doesn't surprise me that you met with a mishap, but I am so sorry! The drawings are a perfect way to comtinue to make your presence felt. All the re-blogs you do are greatly appreciated!

Do you think I could apply to be a mod in the Feel Good community...? 😁 Had never thaught of that , this will indeed be even more fun 😄

Of course you should be a mod! You are the FeelGood reblogging king!
Being a mod is a hard job, so I can use the help!
😅

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
11

Thanks Pix!
!BEER
!PIZZA

I do not even know when was the last time I ate pumpkin. I do not even remember its taste. Either way, I wish good luck to everyone, who choose to participate in this contest.

As I know, currently there is no pumpkin token, so I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best.

Everything here goes pumpkin in the fall, pumpkin pie, pumpkin ice cream and milkshakes, pumpkin bread, pumpkin yogurt and even cereals. When my daughter-in-law moved here from Sochi pumpkin pie became her favorite food and I make one often when she comes to visit.

🎃
Is there pumpkin cheese cake
🤔🎃😋
@melinda010100
Pumpkin pie and bread are two of my favourites 💕😋

Oh yes! Pumpkin cheesecake! I should make that for Ella! She would love it. I think she loves cheesecake as much as you do!

I haven't had pumpkin cheesecake.
I just know I would love it..😋
🤗💕Cheesecake💕🤗
A couple of weeks ago I bought a couple of slices of wild blueberry cheesecake. It was expensive but absolutely delicious worth it.
Your homemade pumpkin cheesecake would be a delightful treat for Ella and.... me.
🤗💖

I just added 6 packs of cream cheese to my grocery list! I found a recipe for pumpkin cheesecake squares that sounds really good.

Awesome
🤗Pumpkin cheesecake squares...yummy😋..!
Squares,rounds,rectangles I'd eat them in any shape or size...😅😊😋.
I have a craving for eggnog too...😉☺..

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

💓🤗💓
Thank you for your encouragement and support..!
@ecency
😊Gratitude

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
xplosive tipped melinda010100 (x1)
@melinda010100(1/10) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hello dear friend @melinda010100 good afternoon
I love this contest, although it may be hard for you to believe I do not have a picture of pumpkins, the ones I have I have published on several occasions and the new ones that are coming out are very small.
The contest will undoubtedly be a success
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful weekend

Let's ask @barbara-orenya if it is OK to create a collage using old photos! Or you could combine it with a video of your baby pumpkins in your garden.

I think @melinda010100 is right and this would be great as a collage, and also the small pumpkins-to-be would be very interesting as well @jlufer 😉

How are you dear friend @barbara-orenya good afternoon.
Thank you very much for understanding, I will prepare something to accompany your excellent slogan
Enjoy a beautiful night and a well-deserved rest

Hello dear friend @melinda010100 always so kind, I am going to prepare something to accompany this creative slogan
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy week

It's a great contest. I will try to participate. Last picture is awesome, pumpkins are looking fresh.

Thanks! I hope you do enter!

I’ve been craving a pumpkin pie since seeing all these pumpkins. :)

I made a pumpkin pie a few weeks ago when the kids came for the weekend and I ended up sloshing the filling all over the inside of my oven. I think I finally got it cleaned up enough that it no longer sets the smoke alarm off every time I turn on my oven.

That a big mess to clean up Melinda. It’s easy to spill things.when trying to place in oven. I usually place a cookie sheet under everything I put in there. I hope after the spill there was enough filling left for the pie.

Using a cookie sheet would have been wise! Especially while trying to hold the pie with one hand and maneuver my scooter with the other hand, all the while trying not to get burned on the oven door! I do have to learn to get better at creative baking these days!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 84500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 85000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Those numbers just keep getting bigger! Thanks!