[ESP/ENG] Season Hunt Challenge - Week #8 ¡Christmas in Barcelona! // Desafio caza de Temporadas - Semana # 8 ¡Navidad en Barcelona!

in Feel Good2 years ago

[ Español / Ingles ]


​Hola comunidad de Hiveee! En esta publicación les voy a mostrar una serie de fotos que tomé a algunos lugares/adornos navideños donde se siente la hermosa vibra de la navidad, como participación para el concurso, si te animas a participar allí te deje el link, es emocionante ser parte de estos concursos porque a mí en particular, me motivan.

Hi, community Hive! In this post, I'll show some pictures I took at some places / christmas ornaments where it's feel the beautiful weather of christmas, this is my entry in the contest Here in this link you have the instructions, if you want to be part of this, you're welcome, for me this is so exciting, I feel so motivated with this things.

BeFunky-collage.jpg

Mi primera fotografía va a ser esta que me tomé con mi amigo el muñeco de nieve una noche que salí a comer y estaba decorada la plaza, acá en el pueblito "El Masnou".

My first photo is with my friend "Snowman", one night here in the place where I living: "El Masnou".

Lo que me encanta de Barcelona, es que a cada lugar que vas, por lo menos alguna casa o algún lugar está ambientado.
Acá les mostraré los que mas captaron mi atención.

What I love of Barcelona, is anywhere you go, at least some house, place, or restaurant is decorated with christmas ornaments.
Here I leave these that I liked more.

20211211_111011.jpg

En el centro de Barcelona, una hermosa estrella en la carretera, que seguramente en la noche resalta de una manera diferente, pero a mi me encantó el contraste del cielo y ella.

In the Barcelona City, a beautiful star in the middle of street, I am sure that in the night is more fascinating, but I loved the contrast with the sky.

20211212_173555.jpg

Mi tercera foto fue en el centro comercial "La Maquinista", comenzaba a anochecer, las luces encendidas, el árbol como brillaba, el centro comercial al aire libre que dejaba apreciar el cielo, todo esto ayudó con la fotografía perfecta.

My third pic, was in "La maquinista" mall, the night begins to fall, the lights up, the shining tree, the open sky mall and the sky, all these things got in tuning with the perfect picture.

20211208_213120.jpg

Hasta el momento, esta foto representa el lugar que mas me deslumbró, (les dejo el video que grabé de la decoración completa) esta noche estaba con mi papá, y esta casa atrapó nuestra atención.

Until now, this place was the one that amazed me the most (I leave the video with the full decoration) I was with my father that night and we got catch by beatifullness of this house.

VIDEO

Ahora, les mostraré los adornos que tenemos en casa, son minimalistas y muy hermosos.

My next photoshoot is in my house and the minimalist decoration it's so pretty.

BeFunky-collage.jpg

20211214_182255.jpg

Todas las fotografías, videos, fueron tomadas por mí.

All the pictures, videos, were taken by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @melyrigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!