#AlphabetHunt Letter "T"

in Feel Good4 years ago

A hearty Hello to all hunters. We have a new week and therefore new luck.
This is my entry for the #AlphabetHunt challenge for the Letter "T" initiated by @barbara-orenya.

Tetra Pack

20200924_182406.jpg

Tetra Packs look and feel like cardboard. Everyone has one or the other Tetra Pack at home.

Training

20200817_100349.jpg

I warm up for my Material Art Training.

Tank Top

20200924_185754.jpg

A tank top is ideal if you do sports.

Thermometer for your Temperature

20200905_194545.jpg

Lately I see these things more often than I would like.

tablet

20200924_185509.jpg

I chose this photo because I don't have a tray on which to serve drinks.;)

toilet paper

20200924_184242.jpg

Admit it, you probably bought a few packs in stock too.;)

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

Good job Missagora! You are like a professional Thinker!! Get it... T!! :)

Toilet paper is one of the most important things in life. Just imagine you are somewhere in the mountains and need to make something big behind a bush, but there's no toilet paper in your backpack ... 🤣
Nice selection of words for this weeks hunt, @missagora 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Thank you very much @johannpiber. I can return the compliment to you. Your choice of T-words was also great.

All my pleasure and thank you very much @missagora 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @missagora, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice hunt for T words Missagora! Yes, I think almost everybody has a tetra pack with them and almost everybody needs liquid of some sort to put in when cooking and more. More tetra packs! Haha, wonderful selections! :)

Thank you very much.

You are most welcome. 😁

I have never bought more toilet paper than needed 😄 I do not understand what people have with toilet paper missing...Is there a risk of dying if we do not have paper at home ? 😂 I agree it is handy... but vital...really ?
Nice selection @missagora 😉
baleine.png

It was already disturbing for me when I witnessed people starting to fight over a pack of toilet paper. I cannot explain this phenomenon to you either.
Maybe all this is to keep the real problems from us.

🎁 Hi @missagora! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: First Snow In The Mountains Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @missagora, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Tank tops through summer is most popular here, as for toilet paper still confused about the fuss. Nice assortment of words from letter "T" @missagora and photographs.

Thank you @joanstewart. You did a great job too.