Entry for Photochain Challenge: 64th Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago

I have been missing so many rounds of the PhotoChain challenge run by @davidesimoncini. It is 64th Edition and I am almost late. Here is the link to the post - Photochain Challenge: 64th Edition Start. Basically we have to find a photo where two words describing some objects or feelings can be found.
In this eddition the words are easy - PILLOW AND BLANKET. Next we have to add our key word of what we have captured in the photo.

psx_20210421_074817.jpg

Easy peasy, my key word is CAT.

This is Furry laying on the blanket next to the pillow. I love that pillow, because it says Home is where love is. ❤ All our four-legged family members are surrounded by much love.

3ax3u2.png

banner created by @barbara-orenya

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

signature_2.gif

Ecency Love

Sort:  

Lovely kitty and great entry. Wishing you the best with the contest.

Thank you ☺
I missed so many round having no time. This is fun to find photo with two key words.

It seems to me I saw a cat :) Great, nice entry Nelinoeva. Thank you to join in and welcome to the edition.

Glad I did it this time. ☺