You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunt for the Letter O - An Alphabet Hunt Challenge

in Feel Good4 years ago

I am glad to see your first post in the Alphabethunt. It is great challenge and we have still some tricky letters ahead.
The origami was one of the words I thought of but I have no photo to illustrate. The orchids are so tender and okra is a very good word. You never go wrong with flowers and veggies. 😀

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you for leaving such beautiful and inspiring words. They lift up my spirits.

Yes, I know some tricky letters are ahead and having just joined this challenge I am already wracking my brains what to post when the X, Y and Z comes upon us. But I will remember your advise. Flowers and veggies. Good one.

The origami was one of the words I thought of but I have no photo to illustrate.

oh, indeed? arent you in the know how to make some of those paper figurines? that would be very easy, to make a Japanese crane (for example) and take a pic of it. thats my fave one to make. they look like very delicate and nice, especially when being done from tinted colour paper. @nelinoeva

Oh, I have never made any of these paper figurines.