BLANKET and PILLOW for Photochain Challenge: 64th Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210415_184004.jpg

This is my entry to the 64th Edition of Photochain Challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini .

IMG_20210415_183718.jpg

I had to miss the previous round because of my private circumstances - I have been in hospital since 12th March. I have got a terrible coronavirus disease, and now I am in process of recovering in a special department where excellent professionals and caring people with warm hearts help me to succeed in it. The reason of publishing my posts about covid was my try to remind you about the danger. I am sure that a good number of people still do not believe it is real (I had been the same before it happened to me) but it IS real, please trust the "witnesses" - me.

You probably remember that I promised not to write about my hospital life any more, only positive things. So sorry, but I have not found a proper picture in the archive of my telephone but ... I just looked right - and here they are, a pillow and a blanket, the key words for the new round! That moment I fond that I WANTED 😁 to participate! So, I took my telephone and started photographing the bed in my room. The bed is waiting for a newcomer. If you noticed, I asked a nurse to add another blanket just for my photo session. No doubt that I surprised her and had to explain 🙂.

I thought I had to explain such a strange picture, you see ...

IMG_20210415_165432.jpg

The rules of the contest state that the photo of a participant must contain the 2 Key Subjects chosen by the two winners of the previous Editions. There must be also indicated another key subject containing in the participating photo.

This week the task is to unite two objects chosen by the winners @melinda010100 and @adinapoli. The key words from them are BLANKET and PILLOW.

My own key word from my picture is a SOAP.

So: BLANKET - PILLOW - SOAP.

Welcome to this wonderful contest. Here is the link:
https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-64th-edition-start

For those who are interested to participate, here is the link :

The photos were taken by me on my telephone Huawei P9 and published via @ecency.

🌼 Thank you for visiting my blog.🌼

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

I am very grateful, @pixresteemer!

I enjoy seeing you here, but enjoy more knowing of your improving condition. I hope you will completely recover soon. In the meantime, I leave a !BEER and a !WINE, good break in the department ;)

😁 A lot of thanks! It will be much better here with wine and beer! 😁

I do hope you get well very soon. Yes, Covid is very real and I am one with you in reminding everyone of the dangers of this pandemic. Please wear masks and face shields, keep distance and always wash your hands.

Good luck and may God always be with you.

Thank you, @gems.and.cookies, for reading my post. I am glad you understand seriousness of the danger, not everyone does it, unfortunately. Please take proper care of your yourself and family and stay healthy. ❤💞🙏

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal


Hey @olgavita, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @olgavita, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.