prudens cross-posted this post in Feel Good last year


Oo taj osećaj krivice🤫Oh that guilt☝️

in BANATlast year (edited)

20221201_104609.jpg

Zdravo dragi moji Hiveri

Mnogo me muči pitanje osećaja krivice
Nisam sigurna da sam uspela da ga se otresem.Zaista mnogo radim na sebi,na poboljšanju sebe svakoga dana.Naravno postoje dani kada su mi jednostavno baterije prazne,i još uvek se mučim da shvatim šta zapravo izaziva to pražnjenje .Svesna sam da razlog postoji,i svesna sam da moram da rešim tu zagonetku jer taj osećaj iscrpljenosti nije nimalo prijatan i utiče na mene i fizički i psihički,loše

Hello my dear Hivers

The question of guilt bothers me a lot
I'm not sure I've managed to shake it off. I really work hard on myself, on improving myself every day. Of course there are days when my batteries are just flat, and I'm still struggling to figure out what actually causes that drain. I'm aware that there is a reason. , and I'm aware that I have to solve that puzzle because that feeling of exhaustion is not at all pleasant and affects me both physically and mentally, bad

20221201_105027.jpg

🤔🤔🤔
Da li je upravo taj osećaj krivice razlog našeg brzog pražnjenja i emotivno i fizički?

Is this feeling of guilt the reason for our rapid emptying both emotionally and physically?
🤔🤔🤔

Polish_20221201_105722860.jpg

Ponosna sam na sebe koliko sam do sada uspela nesuglasica sa sobom da rešim.Znam da je sve to jedan velik i mukotrpan proces koji će trajati dok smo živi.Svakoga dana možemo izvući neku novu lekciju koja će nam ukoliko je savladamo otkriti nešto novo o nama i drugima,i ja se zaista prepuštam tom učenju.Medjutim imam osećaj da sam zapela baš tu kod osećaja krivice.
I ponavljam sebi redovno da nije sve moja odgovornost ali izgleda da ne uspevam sebe da ubedim u to.Nešto bitno nedostaje.
Moj osećej krivice daleko seže,kao da je moja odgovornost da su svi zadovoljni,sretni .A znam da nije.
Kako sebe da ubedim u to?
Mnogo mi to nevolja stvara,i znam da se moram izboriti sa time.
Ima li neko neki savet?
Kako se vi nosite sa ovom problematikom?Hoću li uspeti da ubedim sebe da nisam odgovorna za sve što se dešava i da se zaista ponašam u skladu sa time?
Hvala vam na vašem vremenu i podršci, i želim vam svima divan i radostan dan 👋👋👋

I'm proud of myself for how far I've managed to resolve my disagreements with myself. I know that it's all a big and painstaking process that will last as long as we live. Every day we can learn a new lesson that, if we overcome it, will reveal something new about us. and others, and I really indulge in that learning. However, I have the feeling that I am stuck right there with feelings of guilt.
And I repeat to myself regularly that not everything is my responsibility, but I can't seem to convince myself of that. Something important is missing.
My sense of guilt goes far, as if it is my responsibility that everyone is satisfied, happy. And I know that it is not.
How ​​do I convince myself of that?
It causes me a lot of trouble, and I know I have to deal with it.
Does anyone have any advice?
How do you deal with this issue? Will I be able to convince myself that I am not responsible for everything that is happening and that I really behave accordingly?
Thank you for your time and support, and I wish you all a wonderful and joyful day 👋👋👋

20221201_104403.jpg


Veliki pozdrav svim Hiverima od Dragane.

Greetings to all Hivers from Dragana.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12