You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 43rd Edition Start - 42nd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good3 years ago

well, what can I say for that. oki xD
sometimes I do not do even my usual post per day
or have a very little time and post just any picture from my archive I like, to the community 'Picture A Day' - its a lazy kind of post, obviously need minimum efforts, especially when you use pre-written templates :P (Steempeak has a good implementation of templates to work with). probably I do have more time than I need (since have no job). so, its nothing to envy here, really - it's better to have a good job and family and life in the real world, its far better than killing time on the blockchain :)))

oh, and dont get me wrong, I am not a PRO photographer, I am an amateur, photography didnt bring me a single dollar for my photos yet. (tho, this summer I started 'selling' them - sent a dozen pictures to Abobe Stock service... all were accepted, have sold zero at the moment... hehe). Photography is my hobby, I put a lot of efforts into it (labour of love, as they name it) - thats why my photos look lovely... well, I hope so.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Okay noted, I will drop by to check your photos, I remembered you have told me one time to check on your mushroom photos right. Well do forgive me, I have always forgotten to do that because always focus on trying to complete a contest and then my office work that chases me till midnight and throughout weekends. I am in the communications part of the business, so kind of a hectic job for me. But I still want to be active blogging, so let me tell you I have not watched the TV for so long and have left all my gaming activities, because my life now focused on work-blogs-and trying to find materials for my blogs and then on top of those busy time, I make sure I also participate in cooking contests hahaha. Omg, I want also 26 hours a day. I pray for you that your photo hobbies will become your best income, cheers, ainie

thank you! Ainie, I do understand you so well. please take your time. and feel free to alert me on your good post, or a cool challenge (except the cooking ones, haha!)
!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.