You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter J - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #I week [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

First congrats to the winners @johannpiber @silversaver888 @lizelle @surika @adinapoli with wonderful selections for I.

The jail is like something out of a fairytale. We both picked jail Barbara but yours is delightful.

This had me laughing out loud, “ If one day you see me running, it’s because I’m escaping from a danger,” My sentiments exactly. LOL

Lovely you can use your beautiful goddaughter in the selections. She exults Joy.

My Link:
https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@redheadpei/who-s-a-jackass

Sort:  

Thank you Jo 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @redheadpei, looking forward to seeing this week's J's from everyone:)