Sort:  

In truth, this was the first time I used the kiosk. I always buy my stamps via the counter, because most of the clerks are now more than acquaintances (since I made them a cake, hehehe). I think that the kiosk is a great convenience to many!
Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, @stokjockey! Have a lovely weekend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I will send Tracking Later Tonight

I received it, @stokjockey 👍👍👍!!!! And as always, I am thrilled😄 to see what it is that I ordered because I have forgotten what they were already!
Thanks again, my dear friend! and Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Make Me Happy Young Lady and Share Your New Silver With Us...Much Love to You @silversaver888

Slow but sure.. three to go plus one!

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Alphabethunt Letter P And #Mycalifornia Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.