«Season Hunt challenge» SANTAS & ELVES 🎅

in Feel Good2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Of course, I couldn't miss such a topic as a photo of the kindest Santa Claus in the world in a contest hosted by @barbara-orenya in Season Hunt.

IMG_20211204_195431.jpg

Nothing happens by chance in the world, right? It seems to me that Santa Claus was invented for a reason. People want to believe in miracles! That is why we all tell fairy tales about the kind Santa Claus, who will surely bring a welcome gift to every child. And children believe because they want to believe in miracles. Children are still naive and pure, they have a different way of thinking. They don't know much about this cruel world yet.

IMG_20211220_003550.jpg

This is a sock that can be hung on the fireplace. They usually put different sweets in these. My husband brought it from work for my eldest daughter. My husband at work gives out gifts for minor children every year on New Year's Eve. There are necessarily a lot of sweets in it. for me, the new year has always been a glutton not only for tangerines, but also for sweets!

Once, under one of the new years, I bought a couple of books from the Dedmorozovka series. There are only 5 of them, but we only have 2. We will need to buy the rest of the parts. It tells about how Santa Claus made snowmen for himself. Various incredible stories happen to them. I like to read them with my children.

IMG_20211220_003621.jpg

And I took off these cute toys at a dance competition that my daughter and I recently went to. There, my daughter and her team took first place. And now, unfortunately, I got sick right on New Year's Eve.

IMG_20211218_082400.jpg

IMG_20211218_082339.jpg

IMG_20211218_082330.jpg
I tenderly and tenderly love this pair of Santa Claus and the Snow Maiden! They went with me through all the years of the New Year. These toy figurines are more than 30 years old. They are carefully kept in our family. I tell my children about them now.

IMG_20211220_003725.jpg

Well, how can you not admire Santa Claus when he is everywhere in the pre-New Year holidays?

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-19 at 19.24.13.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-19 at 19.23.38 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-19 at 19.23.38.jpeg
I will show you here this photo with three horses, on which Santa Claus rushes his gifts.

DSC04367.JPG

Thank you very much for your attention! Join an interesting contest organized by @barbara-orenya conditions here:

https://hive.blog/@barbara-orenya/posts

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @strawberrry.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very nice post @strawberrry with 3 r...! 😉 Funny that you wrote about Santa Claus that made snowmen as I've just finished to paint a scene with Santa making a snowman...😄

Yes, it turned out to be fun! Thank you for the contest!

Congratulations @strawberrry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!