Season Hunt challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (11 photo)

in Feel Good2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

In the last days of the contest from @barbara-orenya, she still decided to show her snow houses. I've been thinking for a long time which of the photos to submit to the contest after all. Flipping through my page in odnoklassniki, I remembered that back in 2011 I went with my girlfriends to Transcarpathia in winter. It was beautiful there.

Walking through different castles, which included an excursion program, I took a lot of photos that just fit the theme of the competition.

Just look at the view from the castle wall.

dscn1105.jpg

All the photos were taken on an old camera back in 2011, at that time even the date was put on all the photos)

dscn1038.jpg

I can't even believe walking through these streets, taking photos, I couldn't even think that I would post them on the Internet!

But this is a real masterpiece that the master made. He cut down this little house on a piece of wood.

dscn1120.jpg

Only a real craftsman can repeat this. It's me standing next to him.

dscn1121.jpg

I went on a trip to the city of Uzhgorod with my girlfriends for only 3 days. During and after the trip, I had good impressions and memories. When I look at these photos, I remember all the images associated with the trip. The smile does not leave my face!

dscn1132.jpg

Now we have such good snow-covered weather. I took some photos for the contest and on these past days during a walk, which I will show you now.

dscf3414.jpg

img_20220118_082413.jpg

This is a slide in the Victory Park of our city, which was specially set up for children to ride cheesecakes.

img_20220115_162021.jpg

The mill next to the kindergarten is also snow-covered.

img_20220115_164724.jpg #seasonhunt

But it's so cool to decorate the windows in kindergartens on their own. It 's all cut out of paper .

img_20220115_164700.jpg

img_20220115_164651.jpg

Terms of the competition

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-we-are-ff33847e89bf

Sort:  

mhen, so much snow.

!discovery 17


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @strawberrry.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @strawberrry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

Спасибо большое!