My entry: Ecency Art Contest

in Feel Good3 years ago

Hello lovely people,
My name is Suzy-Ann, I'm 21 years of age and I'm so happy that I've been introduced to this community. I haven't been doing much creative stuff lately so I'm glad that this contest gave me an opportunity to be creative once again.
1631942328051.png

About this art piece:
This art was digitally drawn and took me under 2 hours to create using the mobile application Medibangpaint. I came up with the name for this art piece, "Ecency Hero". I was inspired by Comic book superhero Batman. The young lady in this art piece is supposed to represent me, an Ecency user and supporter. with this I would like to celebrate Ecency.

I've just started using Ecency and I will say that it is a great app. I'm so excited to share this with you all. This was super fun to draw, Thank you.

Sort:  

If you also want to participate check this out
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@melinda010100/art-ecency-2

good point that you added the link in a comment @sue-ann 😉
As you are new I will give you some advices for your next participation to contests in general :
it's always good in your post to write a line about the contest, who runs it, where the other can find it, what is it about... 😉
Now a warm welcome to you on the Hive blockchain ! 😃

Hi,
Thanks for the advice. I will definitely put it in use in future posts. 😊

Wow an @ecency Superhero! So cute! I love it! I especially love the Ecency signal lol! So cute. MUCH better than batman (I'm not a fan of his 😝) ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much, it means a lot ♥️

much better than batman! a huge compliment. I used to like him because Wonder Woman was his crush in justice league cartoon lol

❤️❤️❤️

I love Wonder Woman but DC makes the most amazing villains that I'm usually on their side 😂😂😂

I totally get you. Would you name one of your favorite DC villians?👀

Joker and Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, The Riddler! Those are just a few haha. They're amazing. I'm always rooting for them to get the bat but eh it is what it is 😆😂❤️

It's always nice to see things from their point of view. They have a story too😁. But as you said it is what it is.

I absolutely love it! @Ecency is a superhero to me- you have no idea how often Ecency has come to my rescue and this is super fantastic!

I appreciate it very much, thank you
😀

Congratulations @sue-ann! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Wow, yay, 50 upvotes here I come.

You're welcome @sue-ann 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

1 mint.... is that Melinda ?? :)))

That's actually me😆

oh :)) ... But it looks cool :))

Our super Hero on Ecensy.
I like the concept.

I'm glad you like it😁

Oh, this is very creative! The cartoon and analogies with a superhero are very fun @sue-ann. Excellent!

Thank you very much, I am greatful for your comment. I had so much fun creating this.

Really nice...I like love everything about our hero is ecency based

This is cool!!

This is super cool , love it !

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @good-karma.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey this is awesome!! 🤩🤩 Loved it!!

Lovely concept, keep it up

Love it, maybe I'll make a villain to go with your hero👀

Thanks,
Please do, I like a challenge.👀

Challenge accepted