Season Hunt challenge: FALL LANDSCAPES AND MOMENTS OF WARM NOVEMBER

in Feel Good2 years ago

Hey, guys and all participants of the challenge by @barbara-orenya Season Hunt challenge, week 6. This week you all show your great photos of fall landscapes, and I wanna be a part of this cool "golden party":>

In the southern Russian November is very kind to us, and the temperature is about +7-9 degrees Celsius as a rule, it can be even +12 if it's sunny and windless, and it's great time for enjoying cool golden fall.

I'm here in Hive for some years already, and thus I travel somewhere not very often , it seems to me I have nothing more to show you in my little province city.
But it's worth only to look around, and I see that I've a lot of cool places and great moments to share with blockchain family.
Nature gives us so much art that we even don't need to seek for anything supernatural, it's enough to be able to notice simple moments of magical beauty around you. And they are never the same, because every moment is UNIQUE.

Let's enjoy some of mine together...

image.png

image.png
mysterious city park ways

image.png
birds' nest gives a feeling of a family

image.png
a sad photo of a dead tree

image.png
a fantastic alley

image.png
I was surprised to see real pomegranates here, but in fact they grow in my city pretty well. How much news we get while just looking around;]

image.png

image.png
fallen leaves is a sign of the immortal circle of Nature

image.png
3 ladybugs in November, at once, one on another...don't know what they are doing, but I think they FEEL GOOD just like all guys in this community:]

image.png
and my inspiration from the the golden fall looks like this :D

Sort:  

luigi_thank_you_participation.jpg

thank you, pretty gnome;)

the last 4 photos -- you was simply 'on fire'. so nice!!!!! and such big pomegranates on the trees... wonderful.

это типа "отожгла" по-нашему:D
thank you, do you notice my improvement in photography, yeah? Sometimes I like what I've made in photos too, sometimes I'm lucky to see and catch good moments, but it happens not often:D

ага. вполне!
ну и осенняя магия разлитая вокруг, тоже немало помогает в создании шедевров, наверное. кста сейчас была объявлена тема новой недели - Голые Деревья (sic!)

чем больше уходишь в себя, тем больше видишь красоты вокруг. парадокс.
спасибо за инфо про новую неделю, я как всегда в астрале:>

а я как всегда занимаюсь перекрестным опылением блогов. хихи

:-)

!PIZZA