You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter J - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #I week [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

A fabulous introduction to the letter 'J' @barbara-orenya
I've never seen such a fascinating jail before. I wonder how many people commit a crime just to see what the interior looked like. (Just saying......lol)
I just LOVE your gorgeous jellyfish image and you wonderful jigsaw and to end this post with your beautiful little goddaughter was the best! What a cutie!
Here is my entry:
https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@trudeehunter/alphabethunt-j-is-for

Sort:  

Haha thanks for your so nice appreciation my dear ! 😉 I wonder if people at middle age time holded that vision that this jail could be a wonderful monument in the middle of the channel...,? 🤔 nahhh..I'm sure they weren't 😄