Looking for the K-Buscando la K - #AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hello friends we are hunting again.

K

Hola amigos estamos otra vez de caza.

K

IMG_1111 copia.jpg

In Spain there are many languages, one of the oldest is Basque, an ancient and very difficult language, I have not managed to master it, well languages are not my friends.
But the word we use the most is hello which is KAIXO
We have many words with the K since we usually substitute the C for the K
So Kaixo kuadrilla (hello friends)
I always tell you the same thing, but it is always the same for me, I love searching and there is no greater challenge than searching for words in another language and for more complication searching for photographs.
But let's start.

En España hay muchas lenguas, una de las más antiguas es el euskera, una lengua ancestral y muy difícil, no he logrado dominarla, bueno los idiomas no son mis amigos.

Pero la palabra que más usamos es hola que se dice KAIXO
Tenemos muchas palabras con la K ya que solemos sustituir la C por la K
Así que Kaixo kuadrilla (hola amigos)

Siempre os digo lo mismo, pero es que siempre me pasa igual, me encanta buscar y no hay mayor reto que buscar palabras en otro idioma y para más complicación buscar fotografías.
Pero empecemos.

Keys

LLaves

IMG_7700 copia.jpg
.
IMG_8001 copia.jpg

I have learned that there are many words in Spanish that according to google mean the same
Key, key, key, key, tone, switch.
I have decided on the old keys which are the ones I like.
But thinking about it, how would we carry those keys so big and heavy now?

He aprendido que hay muchas palabras en castellano que según google significan lo mismo.

Clave, tecla, llave, chaveta, tono, interruptor.

Yo me he decidido por las llaves antiguas que son las que me gustan.

Pero pensándolo bien ¿cómo llevaríamos ahora esas llaves tan grandes y pesadas?

IMG_8002 copia.jpg

Knives
This is in a market there are all kinds, all shiny and new.
Which one do you want, the little ones to peel or the big ones to look like a serial killer?
What would become of us without this weapon?

Cuchillos

Esto es en un mercado hay de todo tipo, todos relucientes y nuevos.

¿Cuál quieres tú, Los pequeños para pelar o los grandes para parecer un asesino en serie?

¿Qué sería de nosotros sin esta arma?

IMG_7518 copia.jpg
.
IMG_7517 copia.jpg

Kayak
Here we have them rowing and having fun making mischief, enjoying a summer day inside the city.

Kayak

Aquí los tenemos remando y divirtiéndose haciendo travesuras, disfrutando de un día de verano dentro de la ciudad.

IMG_0049 copia.jpg
.
IMG_0037 copia.jpg

King
There are many ancient and modern kings.
But we focus on Neptune the king of the sea here defeated by a simple fisherman.
He is on the ground and lost his crown and trident.
It is a lesson for all of us, if you fight with courage and justice you can repeal a king.

Rey

Hay muchos reyes antiguos y modernos.

Pero nos centramos en Neptuno el rey del mar aquí derrotado por un simple pescador.

Está en el suelo perdió su corona y tridente.

Es una lección para todos nosotros, si luchas con valor y justicia puedes derogar a un rey.

IMG_0908 copia.jpg
.
IMG_0909 copia.jpg
.
IMG_0939 copia.jpg
Knuckles
I love photographing hands, no matter if it is a statue, her hand chiselled with mastery shows us in detail her knuckles.

Nudillos

Fotografiar manos me encanta, no importa que sea una estatua, su mano cincelada con maestría nos muestra en todo detalle sus nudillos.

IMG_0266 copia.jpg
.
IMG_0265 copia.jpg

Karaoke

Haha
Well here you have me the photograph is not mine as you can see, I was lucky that @juancar347 visited us with some friends.
Teaching my city Bilbao on a boat along the estuary, they began to sing and how can I miss it?
With my drunken voice (hoarse and without rhythm being out of tune) I was encouraged and I don't know if they liked me but I enjoyed it like a naughty girl, I suppose they would think I'm crazy, but I didn't care.

Karaoke

Jaja
Bueno aquí me tenéis la fotografía no es mía como podéis ver, tuve la suerte que @juancar347 nos visitara con unos amigos.

Enseñando mi ciudad Bilbao en un barco por la ría, empezaron a cantar y ¿Cómo perdérmelo?

Con mi voz de borracho (ronca y sin ritmo desentonando) me anime y no sé si les gusto pero yo disfrute como una niña traviesa, supongo que pensarían que estoy loca, pero me daba igual.

P1270150 copia.jpg
Well this is it for the letter K
You know it's a challenge from @barbara-orenya
It's called #alphabethunt.

Bueno esto es todo para la letra K Ya sabes que es un desafío de @barbara-orenya Se llama #alphabethunt

AlphabetHunt- RULES

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Ja, ja, ja...qué bien lo pasamos aquélla noche. Realmente, se puede decir que @txatxy es una auténtica 'show-woman', una verdadera animadora que hace que los amigos que visitan Bilbao, se sientan como en casa. Feliz viernes

jaja solo hace falta pincharme un poco y entro sin dudarlo, la vergüenza se evapora y solo quedan los buenos momentos.
fue un verdadero placer
feliz viernes

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

hiiiiii


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

it's friday and i can drink hehe

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

gracias feliz día

Es un placer @txatxy! Igualmente 👍🙂
liz

Awesome selections for the Ks . You found lots of keys and I see we both used Kayak. Nice to see you having a great time at the karaoke. Lovely shot. Does holding the basket of bread help? :)

Loading...

You had a very successful hunt for the letter K, @txatxy 🙂
I like all words and especially the King's story and images where the fisherman defeats Neptune.
I think you have got more Keys than I have, but yours are more rusty than mine 😁 lol


Cheers and !BEER
!tip

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Knautia To Knot : Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Haha this was a fun and interesting hunt you made here my dear friend ! there is such a joyful and festive mood in your post, I can just enjoy it 😍..and finishing with a Karaoke is the icing on the cake, I can easily imagine you spreading the craziness ! 😜

Very funny your participation I loved the picture of the singers, @txatxy

I love your letter K selections! And look at those thousand and one keys and knives! I so enjoyed your article, my friend!
Have a lovely day, and take care @txatxy 🥰🌺🤙

Serial killer knives made me laugh! Great K words and I love the photo of you singing! Such fun!

Wow I love the king of the seas. That's a great statue. The knuckles are fun to. Thanks for sharing :)