Season Hunt Challenge: The posed of a pumpkin

in Feel Good3 years ago


Hi friends
I am excited, the challenge that he presents us begins again @barbara-orenya in #feelgood
This week it's pumpkins.

IMG_1735 copia.jpg

Where I live there is not much pumpkin tradition and not having any at my fingertips I began to think.
As much as I thought and looked at shop windows where they were happy, I gave up and thought to look in the trunk, surely there are some from other years. But here comes the magic of this pumpkin season.

IMG_1742 copia.jpg


When I was waiting in line for coffee at my favorite place, they were there gracing the counter.
Despite my best face to the waiter and I asked him please if he would leave me a pumpkin, he was not surprised or looked at me strangely, he just gave me his best smile and nodded.
There I am, tray in hand with two coffees and the pumpkin, she looked happy, I change a closed place for the fresh morning air.

IMG_1719 copia.jpg


The aroma of the coffee mixed with the orange and the red and green of the trees

IMG_1720 copia.jpg


I don't know who was happier if the pumpkin in her leafy dress or me.

IMG_1725 copia.jpg


I drank my coffee and put it in the sun, it looked radiant with the sun's rays on top of it.

IMG_1759 copia.jpg


I dared to put it on the armrest of the chair and I thought about how it falls and breaks as I tell the waiter.
But she resisted

IMG_1729 copia.jpg


I was able to make a pumpkin shadow hahaha and I thought I would not find any photos.

IMG_1731 copia.jpg


It is time to return it to its place to decorate the cafeteria, I thank her for making this entry possible and the waiter for being so kind.
Happy Pumpkin Challenge Friends

The Season Hunt challenge begins ! And the theme of the week is.....
IMG_1757 copia.jpg

BANNER txatxy.jpg

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Fascinantes y siempre amigas de los misterios de la terrorífica noche de Halloween. Claro, que en crema para calentar el estómago en los días fríos de invierno, tampoco están mal. Feliz domingo

Creo que me apunto al pure riko riko
Calentito naranja delicioso
Feliz noche

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Hi

XOXO

Haha !! I'm never upset by your participations my dear , you are so creative ! I love your way of enjoying things and making a feast of this hunt !
This scabby pumpkin...you have made her day for sure 😄

hello barbara friend
I do not know if the joy of the day, the sure thing is that she made me happy to me hehehe
happy sunday night

Love the story of how you got to photograph the Knucklehead pumpkin….yes, that what those ones are called with the warts/bumps on them.

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I love your 'peanut' pumpkin a lot!
we dont have this sort of pumpkins around where I live.
would love to cherish it in my hands, as well! cheers, and a !BEER


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.