You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scoosha (World Building Notes)

in Worldbuildinglast year

Thank you SO MUCH for that detailed answer- you've taught me a bunch with this comment !LUV That's a lot of small details I'd never have thought of without TONS of study, so much gratitude to you for sharing the logistics of this journey for you!!

I'm so proud of you for doing the dang things man, you're killing it !PIMP

Sort:  


Aw man @grindan, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks! I can see the end of this novel in sight, but, I know that it's not exactly the end, it's scary to think of all that logistical kind of stuff. I try not to think of that stuff too much though until the time comes, but, yeah it's good to have a certain amount of the journey plotted, just so there are no surprises.

I think one of the things that have really helped me out, is Hive. Writing the chapters and putting them out publicly has been great as I've been able to be active here, while also receiving so much great feedback!

There should be a front end here on Hive that works like some of those writers' websites, where you can plot out a story and write world-building notes and stuff and have it all organised. I might talk to some of the Scholar and Scribe people about it and see if they could think of a way of doing it.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

What do you call it when a chickpea kills someone?
Hummus-cide

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)