Korolæmardoff Tarms

Digital painting that I have made for my role playing game by stealing completely unrestrained from German late medieval and renaissance masters. His surname Tarms is in Danish almost intestine so his family weapon is well… The box in his hand have the tentacles and three eyes of his God, Nuln.

Not sure what to do with all these illustrations yet. Some have been published on my Katharsisdrill website, but this one might have to be reworked again if I want to publish it.

Korolæmardoff_700.jpg

Sort:  

Definite medieval style about this. Looks like a guy you wouldn't mess with.

That he is not to be messed with is true, but how exactly it all fit together is not yet decided.

Mysterious illustration, I want to know more

I am not sure yet what will be the story behind this portrait. He is now a demon trapped by his family in a large house in the mountains, but the story I have cooked together need for this road to unite with the rest. And that makes it at bit of a puzzle to decide what happened to this bloke.

I really appreciate your story,I want to know the continuation of your story, it feels mysterious that house in the mountains

This man seens powerfull and dark! for sure it will be a great character for the history

He is evolving - we just played a game today.

How you play the game?

I think this bloke explain it OK... :)

And here are some that actually play it. You have to jump 7 minutes in to skip the commercials


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yahli ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.